Share with us how you want to keep your family happy

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope you all feel great! Today I will be participating in the friend contest @sm-shagor, which is about talking about our family. I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

My family


My mom, my dad, @cachetes-27, @luiyi-22 and I.

My family consists of @luiyi-22, @cachetes-27, my mom, my dad and I, we are very happy and cheerful although of course we have problems from time to time hehe, my dad lives in my grandmother's house who unfortunately passed away but every day I go to visit him and joke hehe, we live in our house and literally is in front of my dad's and well it's great because I peek through the gate I scream and he hears me hehe.


My sisters (@cachetes-27, @luiyi-22 and I)

The family is that bond of love that is united by blood ties, they are very special for us since we are always counting on their help, it is conformed by mom, dad and siblings and then come the grandparents, cousins, aunts and uncles and other relatives.


Source


My mom is dedicated to sewing, making cakes and sweets and my dad to work as a mechanic and any other job that comes up, my sister @luiyi-22 works in Health Registration and Statistics and in Steemit and my sister @cachetes-27 and I work in Steemit, of course we all contribute a little bit for the food in the house since weekly my mom and my older sister go down to buy the weekly food.

I am my mother's youngest daughter then comes @cachetes-27 and the oldest @luiyi-22, my name is Leyximar and I am 13 years old, my sister @cachetes-27 is called Luijosmary and she is 16 years old, and my other sister @luiyi-22 is called Luiseida and she is 26 years old, my mother is 44 years old and her name is Maria and my father is 58 years old and his name is Jose. All together we make a big family even if we are a little bit separated.


My dad, my mom, @luiyi-22, @cachetes-27 and I

How do I plan to make my family happy?

Well, very simply by trying not to do them any harm, or hurt their feelings or make them feel bad, since the important thing is that I support them, or rather, that we all support each other, and in unity, since that is what we are here for, to help each other. In a way, making them happy is everyone's responsibility, because as long as we are supporting and helping each other, we are going to be happy and joyful. That is why we should not fight, but rather have a great family relationship and a lot of trust among ourselves.


Photo created by me in Power Point

I hope you liked my participation in this wonderful contest which leads us to appreciate with much love and affection our family, as they are our center of support and confidence.


Some pictures are from my photo album and others, one is created by me in Power Point and the other is extracted from the internet and has its respective source.



I send you many kisses and hugs with love @leyxi209

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

I am delighted to see your well thought out attitude towards your family. My love for your family remains.

Thank you so much for participating in the competition.
steem on!

 3 years ago 

Jejeje muchas gracias querido amigo! Se le quiere un montón por su apoyo inmenso!

Saludos y gracias a ti por crear este concurso con cariño @leyxi209! Feliz Navidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00