Contest: a Short Story Taken From my Life | Friends Edition | 5% To bd-charity|| by @kunwal

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

5% of reward goes to @bd-charity
photocollage_202192485836902.jpg

Hello all steem Bangladesh members

Hope you all are doing well and safe.
I'm going to tell you my short friend ship story today. She is my childhood friends we were in the same school since our childhood and then the same college I always done her homework.
She got married first and then we didn't talk to each other and there came a huge gap and we didn't meet.
But suddenly she approached me and came my home after a long time but I was not in home that time she met my mom and gave her num to my mom and when I back home I was so happy and shocked.. Finally we talked on Watsapp and met and we are still together and surely always be there for each other .she is my bestest friend ever .
So this is my story from my life .hope you like it.
Thank you!
Regards; @kunwal
@steembanglaesh
@abuahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77