My life story||Traveling Edition||Contest By @kataali

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi 👋, my colleague steemians in the Steem Bangladesh and other Communities in the world. I hope you are all fine.
Thank you so much @abuahmad together with @Steem-bangladesh for organizing such beautiful contest about traveling.
It's about traveling , Today I'd like to share a little story from my life. It's about going on a trip

Traveling refers to the movement from one place to another or to make a journey.
Screenshot_20211018-044200.png

On the 22nd September, 2021. I made a trip to Accra, the capital city of Ghana. This was my first time of going there.

I went there for a seminar organized by Grace Station Foundation, is a NGO.
But before then, we went to Nkronza north District in the Bono east region of Ghana for an Community outreach program.
So when I was going to Accra , I took the bus from Nkronza. We took off in the night around 7:30 pm .
Though the trip was fun but I was very tired and sleepy too but I couldn't sleep.
When we reached Techiman, Many people got down from the bus to urinate but I was very tired so I decided to stay in the bus.

Screenshot_20211018-043947.png

I reached Accra at dawn around 4:20 am.
One of my Uncle came to the bus station and took me to the house.
on our way , he showed me most of the big places and things in Accra such as Circle, Bank of Ghana, North Dzorwulu forestry, Ghana petroleum Company etc.
I was very excited to see them because that was my first time of going to the Capital city of Ghana.🥰.
So when we reached the house, I took my bath and breakfast too.

Around 8:00 in the morning, they sent me to the Seminar.

After my mission was accomplished, I returned back home .
I stayed there for almost 5 days. I came back to Nkronza north on the sixth day to continue my project in the Community.

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39