The Diary Game || 03/11/2021 || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • Image-1282.jpg

    I woke up like every day to freshen up in the bathroom. After freshening up, I went to the room. Then after drinking muri with tea I went outside. Now winter is coming so it felt a little cold in the morning. I sat outside for a while and came home again. I came home and took the shop key and walked to the shop. I went to the store and opened the store then some of my friends came to the store I had breakfast with them and talked a little then they said goodbye to me. Then to pass the time I started watching dramas. It was 12 o'clock to watch dramas. Then I closed the shop and came home.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Image-5247.jpg

    I came home from the shop. My mother told me to keep rice and not eat. Jane, tell me I will eat rice with bath. Then I told my mother that I will not eat rice now. Then I went out to chat with everyone. I was sitting next to the shop chatting with everyone. Then someone called me to play ludu on his phone. I called her to pass the time and told her. After a while, when the ludu game was over, I went home and went to the bathroom to take a bath. After bathing I come to the room and after eating I fall asleep. I woke up in the afternoon and went to the market to freshen up.

  • Night
  • Add a subheading.png

    The shop closed at around 10 am and I walked home like myself. I came home and entered my room and then I sat on the bed.I sat on the bed and started . I was very hungry after reading for 5-10 minutes. Then I sat down to eat. I sat down to eat and saw that the fish has been cooked today. I am very happy because I like to eat fish very much.




    Thank You Everyone

    @js15





    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Subscribe STEEM-BANGLADESH

    Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
    20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

    Sort:  
     2 years ago 

    সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.31
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.034
    BTC 64549.55
    ETH 3170.62
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.13