The Diary Game || 01/11/2021 || 18% To Steem Bangladesh and 2% To BD Charity by @js15

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. So I'm starting today's diary.

So I started



  • Morning
  • Image-7664.jpg

    Today I woke up around 8 in the morning. When I woke up, I realized that I could feel very cold. Then I went to bed again at 8 o'clock and then I realized that I was feeling a little less cold. Then I went to the bathroom with the brush. After brushing, I came to the room. Then my mother cooked tea and I drank tea with muri. The cold really feels different. Tea is available at home every morning. After a while I finish breakfast. And that’s how my morning goes.

  • Noon and afternoon
  • Image-381.jpg

    I come home from the shop around 12 every day. When I come home there is no work, so I may play games on the phone or chat with everyone outside. I am accustomed to doing these things every day. Then I go to the bathroom to take a bath and come to the room after taking a bath. I get dressed and ready for lunch. My mother brings me rice tokari. And my mother cooks very nicely. I finish eating and fall asleep. I fall asleep every day at noon because it takes me many nights to come home from the shop and finish my meal and I don't sleep well at night. I woke up in the afternoon and went to the store fresh.

  • Night
  • Every night I closed the shop and went home alone. In fact, it takes many nights to close the shop. Because of that, there are no people on the street. I walk alone on the street and go home. Of course, when I enter my village, I am no longer afraid. Because some shops in my village are open after I come from the shop. Anyway, I used to hang out in those shops for a while, go home and finish my meal. If I don't sleep with my eyes, I actually use the phone and when I fall asleep, I put the phone on and fall asleep

    Thank You Everyone

    @js15





    bangladesh.png




    Friends this was in my diary today. Hope you it. See you again in my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. God bless you.



    bangladesh.png

    THANK YOU

    @js15

    Subscribe STEEM-BANGLADESH

    Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
    20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66028.29
    ETH 2694.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89