Mytownin10pics @jannatmou 🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


My Best Topic


Mytownin10pics



First may thanks to #steemblog
This is my todays #writing
#photography #steem-bangladesh
Today is Friday #bangladesh🇧🇩



Date-16-Jun-2022 Time is 00:10AM


column-1columan-2
subject.Photography with top writing
Shot onsamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
Mobilesmart phone
Place inRangpur


{I love @steem-bangladesh}


assalamualaikum


Necessary measures
1)Smart phone
2)wifi Internet connect
3)my hand
4)mobile technology
5)writing language



Hello Dear Everyone

Hello, I hope you are all well by the grace of God, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also good vision by the grace of God in the prayers of all of you, today I am going to participate in the #Mytown10pic competition through #steemit-bd organized by #steem-bangladesh. The topic I am going to discuss today will be presented to you with pictures and text with locations of all the known places in my city, let's start today's competition.



"Start Photography season"

01

IMG-20220615-WA0104.jpg
https://w3w.co/motioning.neatness.saunters

This picture is part of our different world of Rangpur. There are endless streams of water flowing here.
It's nice to hear the murmur of water. And a bird in the sky has enhanced the beauty of the picture.


02

IMG-20220615-WA0107.jpg
Location

"We hope to see Rangpur Chikli Park in our beautiful city. The night scene will touch your heart. Especially the night lighting is very beautifully"


03

IMG-20220615-WA0097.jpg
Location

This is the Puishak field next to my house. The young tip has come out in the vegetables. When I see it, I think I cook it. I go out for a walk in the afternoon and take the picture. Puishak is a vegetable rich in vitamins and delicious. I like to eat this vegetable.


04

IMG-20220608-WA0006.jpg
Location

The name of this river is Ghaghat.Picture taken from the boat. When I took the picture, there was a lot of water in the river and in the distance you could see big bash hanging. Fishermen set nets to catch fish. The view is really captivating.



05

IMG-20220615-WA0096.jpg
Location

Kashful is always a symbol of beauty. When I see it, I think I touch it. It's really fun to see the Kashaban on the river bank. The fun of playing hide and seek in the forest is different. Those who live by the river must know.



06

IMG-20220615-WA0103.jpg
Location

The amazing beauty of rural Bengal is revealed in this picture of mine. The picture was taken at the end of the harvest, then in the water all around. When I walk on these roads, I feel like I am just walking. This is the village next to my father's house. This is my favorite place.


07

IMG-20220615-WA0102.jpg
Location

This picture is of the Rangpur divisional headquarters next to our house. Picture taken from the roof of the next building. Its work has been completed and activities have been started. I really like the green field in front and the grass eating grass scene.



08

IMG-20220615-WA0100.jpg
Location

Picture taken in front of Rangpur Chikli Water Park.I took the picture when I went for a walk there.The bill that surrounds the park is beautifully captured on camera.There is a variety of equipment for navigating the water.


09

IMG-20220615-WA0105.jpg
Location

We presented the scene of our Rangpur Carmichael College in front of you. The picture in front of the campus. I hope everyone will enjoy the beautiful nature filled with green grass



10

IMG-20220615-WA0015.jpg
Location

Fried food is available at affordable prices in our beautiful coffee house in Rangpur It was a lot of fun to eat a variety of salads with Rice Fried Chicken.


"Alhamdulillah, I hope you all will live a beautiful and healthy life. I pray to God that you will always spend your day in good health. I wish you to be healthy."



Hello dear @steemblog upvote user. @ steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of Allah and with all my respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a post very nicely arranged for you you give your opinion (# mytown10pics). I thank you on my behalf we hope you enjoy the pictures and writings I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations.To️ @booming


I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@bossj23
◼️@ariful2
◼️@solaymann
◼️@steemit-bd
@sohanurrahman
◼️To participate this contest.

{""Thanks for all steemian""}


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ কিছু ছবি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। ৭ম ছবিটি খুবই চমৎকার লাগতেছে দেখতে। মার্কডাউনের ব্যবহারও বেশ ভালো ছিলো।

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you brother
Good very nice your concern congress u

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice reply

You have made a very nice post, it would be better if you consented on your markdown

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you don't have a jury of choice. Markdown style uses are your favorite blessing. Thanks for the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47