THE DAIRY GAMES:14/01/2021(HAVE A NICE DAY)

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

HI EVERYONE


Assalamu Alaikum


I hope you are all well. I am also much better by the grace of God.
Today is Thursday, January 14, 2021. I am going to share with you all the work that I have done today.

Morning


Today I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning. Then after brushing I go to the market and have some breakfast. Then I came to the match again. When I come to the match, I lie down for some time and play games. Then again one of the match told me to spend the market.
IMG_20210113_080103.jpg

https://w3w.co/tricked.mites.seedlings


Morning atmosphere


Then I went to the market with the bag. While going to the market, I saw a man going to the field with two cows. Those two cows have very big horns. The horns are so big that they are unimaginable. Then I went to the market. I went there and spent some money. Among them, I auctioned 9 kg of rice, 2 kg of potatoes, 2 kg of chicken, 3 kg of spices, 20 rupees of pepper, 1/2 kg and onion of 1/4 kg. Then I came to the match. Then we all work together to cook. Then I cooked and ate it again.
IMG_20210113_091004.jpg

https://w3w.co/tricked.mites.seedlings


Going to the field with two bulls


noon


After eating I went to college. I entered there after 10 months. Going there, I saw that a lot has changed in our college. I went there and saw flowering trees on both sides of the road. It looks so beautiful around here. Then I went inside the college and saw all the offices locked. All the teachers left for lunch so we went to the match again.
IMG_20210113_150526.jpg

https://w3w.co/tropics.tycoon.locates


Brother Shipon, me and Arafat went to college together


Afternoon


Then I came to the match and chatted with my younger brothers for some time. Then I came to my room and read and wrote for some time. Then the older brother called me again so I went.
IMG_20210113_191658.jpg

https://w3w.co/seesaws.overlay.penned


It's time to hang out in Sadiq's room


Evening


Then we all went to the match owner's shop together. I went there and talked to the match owner. There is no aunt in our match to cook. So we asked the owner to bring the aunt. Then we all ate moghlai in the owner's shop. Then I saw voting posters around the market. So we stood there for a while. Then I come to the match and cook. Then I ate and took it. Now I will sleep.
IMG_20210114_184818.jpg

https://w3w.co/jigged.determines.classy


The city of posters is brick


Good night


Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48