The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 10- November 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Tuesday
09- November 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1636280234750-01.jpeg

Al Faruk Hotel & Restaurant || Parbatipur ||



I woke up at 8.00 am. I woke up and charged the phone and fell asleep again. When my mother started calling again, I woke up at 7.30. Then with water in the mouth, brush and freshen. Then I have breakfast. I eat eggs, potato pulses and tea for breakfast. Then I sat down to read as usual. November 15 is my exam so read the book Problems of Philosophy. I read books till about 11.00. Then my mother told me to do some work, I did those things. Then a nephew called and went to Parbatipur.

1636280377585-01.jpeg

Al Faruk Hotel & Restaurant || Parbatipur ||

After finishing all the work, I got fresh, got ready, took my nephew's bike and actually went to Parbatipur by bike. Then the nephew finished all the work. We go to Parbatipur Muktijoddha Complex. After a short chat at the Parbatya Vir Muktijoddha Complex. We head to Haldibari Railgate for breakfast at Al-Faruk Hotel & Restaurant. We go there and eat rasmalai and special parota. Then we went home from there around noon.

1636271035354-01.jpeg

Al Faruk Hotel & Restaurant || Parbatipur ||

Then I get home, I immediately take a bath and then have lunch. Then I spent some time on the phone on Facebook and my favorite community's team in the Bangladesh community. Then I fell asleep with the phone charged. I wake up fresh. Eat banana and tea. Then I got ready and went to the land market. I went to the market and sat in Pappu Dada's shop and chatted. Then I had tea and came home.

I have not come home fresh. Then all the members of the house eat dinner together. Then I sit down to read. Sometimes I read books. Then I spend some time with my favorite community Steam Bangladesh. Then spend some time on Facebook. Then I lay down on the mosquito net and the bed. Then I play Hazari games on the phone. After a while, if I fall asleep, I fall asleep without delay.


This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

You had a grate day indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89