Better Life || The Diary Game || 30- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Wednesday
29 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1632985412389-01.jpeg

Device-Poco m3.
Photo Parbatipur Railway Station.

I woke up at 6am in the morning. I don't wake up fresh. Then brush. After breakfast I went to bed again. After a while I woke up and freshened up. Then I got ready and went to Parbatipur. Some are coming from Rangpur to Parbatipur to visit them. At 9:30 am they came from Rangpur by commuter train to Parbatipur railway station.

As soon as I got off the train, it hugged me. How are you, my friend? Then we get fresh, bong fresh and eat gram flour next to Parbatipur railway station. We picked him up again at Parbatipur railway junction and chatted for a while. I did a lot of stories. As soon as he told the story, he gave the call to prayer. Then I toured the whole city with friends. Then I fed them the traditional murdi makha at Parbatipur railway station. In addition to feeding them murdi macha, I also fed them guava makha of my choice. In this way, the time of Parbatipur railway station rolled and it was four o'clock in the afternoon. At 4:30 a train will leave for Rangpur so they took the train to Rangpur again.

1632986785790-01.jpeg

Device-Poco m3.
Photo Parbatipur Railway Station.

After picking them up on the train, I also went home. It takes almost evening to come home. I come home and take a bath. Very tired so I eat without delay. After eating and resting. I watch TV for a while. It's eight o'clock so I enjoy the Indian Premier League IPL like every day without delay. When the game is over, I fall asleep without delay.




This was my whole day's dairy.


I hope everyone will read my post and all of you will like it.


I wish everyone good health. Thank you all.


Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই। 💜

Welcome 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80