🥱THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 2/10/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
💒ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💒
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

💖morning💖 ...

20211002_100851.jpg

Picture of Grasshopper.
https://w3w.co/outgrow.robust.woks



This morning I go to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. And I perform the Fajr prayers, then I leave the mosque and go home. And in despair he goes to the edge of our pond. I went and saw a grasshopper sitting on a grass by the pond. The picture you can see is the grasshopper and the picture of this grasshopper I was sitting on a grass by our pond this morning, and the picture taken from my mobile phone at that time.



Noon...

20211001_210548.jpg

Picture of the sky.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



In the afternoon I go to the mosque to offer the Johar prayers. And I go to the mosque and perform the Zohar prayers. Tabligh has come to our Muktar Para Jame Majjid. After finishing the prayers, Amir Sahib of Tabligh discusses from Hadith and Qur'an for some time. I listened to him very attentively. After the discussion, Majid came out, and looking at the sky, I saw that the clouds in the sky were very beautiful, and the pictures taken at that time.



afternoon...

20211002_120634.jpg

Picture of a paddy field.
https://w3w.co/busies.birdcalls.appears



This afternoon, I go to pay our Jugirgofa Union. Because we have a paddy field behind the payment. And I go to see how the rice is to eat that rice. I looked around the four passes of the paddy field and saw that the paddy was very beautiful. And I took this picture from the second floor of the union payment.



evening...

20210919_180051.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/busies.birdcalls.appears



The sun rises every morning, and sets in thee vening.ButToday's sunset seemed amazing to me, because the color of the sun was light reddish, and the size of the clouds in the sky was exactly the same as it was in the water of the pond.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    You have spent a beautiful day. Thanks for sharing your diary with us.

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63312.28
    ETH 2601.44
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.79