share a Covid-19 pandemic related story from your life.

Polish_20210605_184208214.jpg
Main source

Hello steemians!

I'm ernest john from Akwa ibom, Nigeria, my username is @ernestjohn. Trust everyone is healthy, as for me I'm glad to participate in this contest, it's my first time though. Let me cease this opportunity to thank @steembangladesh for organizing a creative contest like this, because this contest will help all of us to gets to know the situation of covid-19 in other countries.

My local government area was severely affected by this world deadly disease. The damages caused by covid-19 will not be forgotten, even in human history , and I will also tell my grandchildren about this pandemic how dangerous it was in the whole universe. Covid-19 have took three things in my life, which are religious activities, family and friends gathering and saving.

RELIGIOUS ACTIVITIES

Because of covid-19 pandemic, our religion activities was suspended till further notice. Our meeting are all held virtually, no more physical gathering. It is a painful experience

FAMILY AND FRIEND GATHERING

During covid-19 outbreaks government imposed lockdown which I have to stay away from my family up to the three weeks,due to nature of my work, because i travel a lot. So during the lockdown, I have to stay at the place of my work till the lockdown was over

SAVING

Today is very difficult for me to make living even to save. All my earnings finish on transportation and feeding. Hmmm very sad one

IMG_20210605_170225_690.jpg

Covid-19 have taken away my religious activities, family and friends gathering and saving aspect of my life.

Thanks for reading through!

Here is my introductory post link

Regards to:
@steembangladesh
@abuahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13