This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

I am following you now - flagged for being scammy, why would you need 2 accounts?
https://steemit.com/hive-142013/@solaiman12/appics-v1-appics-im-286756

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

I am not aware of @solaiman12. I think he copied my post.My account is the only @curatorlover.
trust me.

If you are not aware of @solaiman12 - why does your wallet 8 hours ago show...

  • Transfer 3.000 SBD to solaiman12

The @curatorlover and @solaiman12 accounts are now banned from The Diary Game and other challenges and contests run by Steemit.

Thank you for uncovering this @kiwi-crypto.

cc @tarpan @toufiq777 @rex-sumon

I am really sorry for that. Please don't ban me from diary games. @steemcurator01

 4 years ago 

Okay sir

Okay we'll keep an eye on the matter

This is my big mistake. @steemcurator01 Please give me a chance. Trust me it will never happen again.

 4 years ago 

We will take our steps.

Hi @steemcurator01 I apologize to you for opening 2 accounts.I will only post from @solaiman12 account.I will never post from @curatorlover again.
You please allow me to post from @solaiman12. Your help is very helpful to me.

This would show otherwise

15 votes in the last 7 days you have made on @solaiman12

image.png

can't say anything about it.But someone tried to frame me in a scandal. I'm so sorry that I posted the copyright.
Please help me

Someone tried to frame you? you have just proved to me you are a liar.

Explain this then...
This account you know nothing about writes a reply to @steemcurator01 and signs off using your username

image.png

Then 1 minute later changes it?

image.png

Both of these accounts are now being watched - good luck

What can I do now ?? Please help

Hi @kiwi-crypto I have made a big mistake.Please help me.I will never make such a mistake again.

@steemcurator01 Please allow me to post all of you.

I'm so sorry.😭😭😭😭

 4 years ago 

অসাধারণ আর্ট ভাই৷ আরও কিছু লিখতে হইতো৷

Include your id user name on art page.

 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনার আর্ট এর পোস্ট এর লিংকটি আমার পোস্টে দেন নি কেন? আপনার আর্ট অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো কিন্তু rules ফলো না করায় আপনাকে বাদ দিতে হইলো৷ দুঃখিত

Brother I am very sorry. I had no idea. Please don't make me a competitor.,🙏

 4 years ago (edited)

আপনার এই আর্ট @solaiman12 কেন পোস্ট করেছেন।
Screenshot_20200921-100430_Chrome.jpg

আমার মনে হয় আমার আর্ট সে কপি করেছে। আমি @solaiman12 কে চিনিই না।

You don't know him..really? here is your accounts voting stats

image.png

Seems like you do know this account after all

Flagged for being dis-honest...again

I really don't know anything about him.
Please help.

 4 years ago 

You have a relationship with @solaiman12. I have received proof of this before. Here you first gave your account name @solaiman12. Then you have edited.

Screenshot_20200918-144300_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20200918-143808_Chrome.jpg

The same mistake you and @solaiman12's post.

PicsArt_09-21-10.12.45.jpg

Tell me now

Apni vhalo art koren.. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68