||The Diary Game|| 🌀 Better Life 🌀 02.10.2021 by @banty1 by banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_2021_1002_062121.jpg


A fresh morning
location

After waking up this morning, my mother called me. That you go to your university today then I get ready to go to my university. First I brush my teeth in the morning. Amen by brushing my teeth. My grandmother is at home so bring blessings from them. And bring them from them too then I get out of my house. My father and mother come out and then my mother gives me an easybike. And and after I left, I came to Dhaka from there. After coming to Dhaka, I went to Dhaka University with my friend.


NOON


IMG_20211002_162547.jpg

When it was noon there, I told my friend to take a walk inside Dhaka University for a while. Then my friend took me for a walk and then I did. And my two friends go to Dhaka New Market Banglabazar to shop from these places a while ago. Then I went back to her room and after they came to her room they asked me if my friend had eaten. I said I didn't eat then I ate with my friend after eating chicken and rice. I chatted with my friend for a while and then I had a good time at noon.


AFTERNOON


Then my friend told me that friend you ever told me. That friend I will be leaving in the afternoon so I went out with my friend. So my friend took my bag and he left home for his tuition. He went out and gave me a subject from Dhaka University. I went to Mohakhali Banani and from there I came to a Sadarghat. Then almost finished then chatting with me for a while. Stayed talking and finally I reached my launch dock thus cut off.


NIGHT


IMG_20211002_201251.jpg


dhaka sodorgat lounchgut
location

At night I go to the launch pad alone. I felt a little different when I went inside the launch pad. Because everything seems to me to be alone then I spend a lot of time talking to a man from Barisal without finding any more friends. After a while different peddlers brought bread and bananas with water. I bought them for 50 rupees fun. And then I left them for dinner. My phone was not charged during the day. So I couldn't run mobile for long. Then I was thinking for a long time about how to do it. Then the launch started and I woke up in the morning to find that the morning had gone very well.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice diary bro..

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

beautiful presentation brother

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79