Review my shoping bag [contest ]

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

Hi friends how are you all I hope you are well. Today I will talk to you about the product I bought. I will talk about my daily necessities by buying them from words.

I bought at that price.

  1. Two pairs of socks Bangladeshi Taka-100. Or 6.14 steem.
  2. A t-shirt Bangladeshi Taka-150. Or Steem 10.71

Picture of the shop

IMG20201220170553.jpg

R6PG+C9 Kumarkhali

I took the picture from the shop there are a lot of people there. There was a lot of embarrassment in me at first and then it got better. I took a selfie from the shop.

Benefits of hand socks and foot socks.

In our country, it is very cold now, so even though our whole body is covered, we buy socks that are very cold on our hands and feet. We buy socks to prevent winter and give comfort.

Pictures of socks

IMG20201220172154.jpg

IMG20201220172136.jpg

I bought these from our weekly market. I had to go to many shops to buy it because I wanted more than one jam so I changed the shop to buy it at a lower price.

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry..

Two pairs of socks Bangladeshi Taka-100. And 6.14 steam.
A genji Bangladeshi Taka-150. And Steam 10.71

Genji hobe T-shirt
Steam hobe steem
Taka ar steem er majhe and hobe na..or hobe

 3 years ago 

thank you vaiya

 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 3 years ago 

thank you

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75