1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 3/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

Come on everyone is fine. i am fine.

I walk back to the house. I wash my hands and face and come back to my bedroom. I feel a little sleepy. So, I don't sleep at all. I can sleep for a while. I wake up, take a bath and eat. After eating and resting, I go home.

The purpose of the market is to buy vegetables. It takes me about 1 hour to buy vegetables there. After bringing the vegetables home and giving them to my mother, I clean myself thoroughly, wash my hands thoroughly with soap and water and enter the house.

received_292321372033521.jpeg

received_724939984735411.jpeg

Today, I wear a lot of clothes. So, I do some small chores at home after some rest. I call Johar while doing my work. I go to the mosque after performing ablutions and return home after prayers with my mother. I have lunch with my mother.

Sit down to watch. After watching TV for a while. His friend told me to get out of the house by mobile. He and I went for a walk.

Then the approximate time will be 3.20 minutes. After that he and I will go to many places on motorcycles. It is very good to ride my motorbike. We don't talk much about motorcycles. In the distance, we met a little brother whom we knew. I also visited him in many places. After delivering him to his destination, we left for our destination. It was evening when we returned home. Due to the extreme heat, we did not have time anywhere else. I go straight to the house.

After I come home, I take a bath again and I enter my bedroom. After some time, my mother and I sit together to watch TV. This is my daily routine.

We will not stay all day. We have to be careful and keep ourselves clean. If we are careful, we will be able to overcome this bad time. Everyone will be fine.

Thanks @toufiq777 for inviting me in the diary game season 2.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post, and good writing brother.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • Try to write your diary's in past tense.
  • Try to share your photos separately instead of sharing those one by one
  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79