BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 25/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, September 25 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning @Steam-Bangladesh community friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7:30 am in the morning and brushed my teeth. While brushing my teeth, I logged on to Steemit and checked the notification. My mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went out for a walk.

📒MORNING📒


4754907204521870.jpeg

Rows of date palms

https://w3w.co/flattened.cockatoos.custodian


There is a pond in front of our house. I took a picture of this beautiful palm tree while walking after breakfast in the morning. The date palms were crooked and half submerged in the water. It looked so beautiful. There are innumerable date palms here, big and small. It was really nice to see the palm trees. There was no water in this reservoir. A few days ago, rain water accumulated and waterlogging has occurred here and the date palms have been submerged in the water.



📒NOON📒


20210924_144645.jpg

A fisherman

https://w3w.co/tamely.gargling.division


He is a fisherman. As usual he catches small shrimps. He has numerous small fishing facilities. He is carrying these resources on his shoulders to catch shrimp in various water bodies, rivers and ponds in our area. For. He makes a living by selling these in the market. I took this picture at noon from the street next to our house.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20210915_123524.jpg

Alamdanga railway station

https://w3w.co/unaligned.rustled.pick


This picture is of Alamdanga railway station. Today, as usual, I went to this Alamdanga railway station on a motorcycle with friends. I visited different places in Alamdanga. From there I took this selfie of myself at Alamdanga railway station. Alamdanga railway station is a very old railway station. It was created long ago, especially during the British rule. Local, intercity trains travel through this station from North Bengal to the capital Dhaka.

📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210919_174627.jpg

Evening sky

https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges


This is a picture of the evening sky in my area. It was late afternoon when I went for a walk with friends. It was evening when we came to the street. Then I took pictures of the sky this evening with my mobile phone. The sky was so beautiful it took on a blue shape. There were clouds in the sky, I felt very good to come in the evening on a motorcycle in the gentle breeze.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @sohanurrahman @sobuj28 @masumrbd

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04