You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heading "Handmade" #32/ 2022 - Рубрика «Handmade» 32-й випуск 2022р.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

Good day. Thanks for the comments. I didn't expect it, I expected Handmade from the participants.))

I never give up, so I will continue to lead this community. I don't want this community to disappear in the middle of development. We will be able to fix everything later and arrange everything here properly. And I will continue to support the newcomers to our community and the steemit platform, because this is our joint development of the platform, and this is our most sincere desire. So we continue to work. Thank you for understanding.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you really plan to compete with our community, instead of joining it and investing joint efforts in the development of ONE community? In my opinion, the situation in our country does not allow for separation, the same policy here.

"Later "We" will be able to fix everything.

Who is "we"? Tell me please. You and your husband?))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83