The Magician by winkandwoo & Emilio GS

in Atom Collector4 years ago

The Magician by winkandwoo

Collaboration with the multi talented Emilio GS.


LYRICS

Rabbits out the hat
Smoke and mirrors stacked
Here's a little fact
I've moved on from that
I'm better now
As i transform
Much bigger now
I don't conform
I am The Magician
I can Hypnotize you with my spell
I have got a vision
It's so crystal clear it rings like a bell
Dust storms left and right
Brainstorms in the night
Internal burning white
Keep it locked up tight
I never know
If i control
This inner glow
Is it my goal
or is it my fate
am i too late
how long will you wait
how long will you wait
how long will you wait
I am The Magician
I can Hypnotize you with my spell
I have got a vision
It's so crystal clear it rings like a bell


FOLLOW winkandwoo:


More about winkandwoo:

Just call me wink , everyone else does .

Hi I am a singer songwriter from Central London . I write and produce from home on a multitrack deck , i have no reason to change to a daw , I like hardware it feels more organic.
I am always collaborating with my pals on atomcollector & electronic music alliance (YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE)
and i like to write songs that make you think and hopefully are open for interpretation.
My favorite songs are usually written in the form of metaphors , that really gets the mind going .

winkandwoo is not genre specific .

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Collabtastic!!

!DERANGED !BEER !COFFEEA

thank you and for all the tokens

thank you and for all the tokens


Hey @winkandwoo, here is a little bit of BEER from @theturtleproject for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @winkandwoo, here is a little bit of BEER from @atomcollector for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @winkandwoo here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85