NEW MUSIC! Project Sign by iconDARK

in Atom Collector4 years ago

Project Sign by iconDARK

This eerie but chill instrumental draws its inspiration from a bit of UFO history.

In 1948, the United States Air Force launched an official investigation of unidentified flying objects.
The classified investigation was code-named "Project Sign." Project Sign's official findings stated that, while some UFOs appeared to be real aircraft, they were not able to draw any conclusions as to their origins.

(Their unofficial report, however, stated something quite different.)

Listen on Youtube:

Listen on Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/track/0Dpn6j8fsOVNYcAfOrzQby?si=CF3sd9jISFqXNa4fkSTYFw

Listen pretty much everywhere else:
https://song.link/us/i/1502464217


FOLLOW iconDARK:



More about iconDARK:

I like what I like; I make what I make.

My electronic instrumentals range from eerie dark ambient to rock-influenced electronica to bass-heavy breakbeat. I refuse to limit myself to just one subgenre. The one unifying thread throughout my work stems from my lifelong love of imaginative fiction, horror movies, and tales of the paranormal… all of which make their way into the titles and themes of my music.

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.

Let me pour you a !DERANGED !BEER
Don’t drink too much though or you’ll need a !COFFEEA in the morning! !TRDO

Find out about our $1000 STEEM Prize

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

!giphy celebrate




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

coffeea Lucky you @icondark here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10