Join the Friday Music FUN with "Atom Collector Records" ~ My Favourite 10 Selections Today!

in Atom Collector4 years ago

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Blame The Music by Awaking The Elements

WELCOME TO MY WORLD (instrumental) by ENILSounds

INSTRUMENTAL ELECTRONICA

Falling Awake by Davy Vance

Epiphany is a cool word. Even cooler when it happens!

First track using my newly built baritone guitar.



LYRICS

Creeping on and dangerous
Like a rattlesnake
Nothing here to injure us
Falling awake

Scales on my eyes fall away
Crystal fair and square
My thoughts are a silent prayer
I see what's really there

Tears running down my face
It's all a big mistake
I think at last I know my place
Falling awake

Fullness [by Lukowig and Wypernet] by Lukowig

Guitar : Wypernet soundcloud.com/laurent-toupet-930624560/tracks
Drums, bass, synth, mixing and mastering : Lukowig www.facebook.com/Lukowig/

OPC - Elephants by Swivelable

Insight from MoNH, and Bronx zoo.
A steel string, nylon string, synthesizer and some percussion celebrating one of the most magnificent animals on earth. Band called Other Peoples Children.



LYRICS

Elephants; they eat plants. It makes no sense why we can't advance.
Beyond the greed that dooms them, we should leave some room for the elephants.

Waterhole's a must. When the water's all gone; dig with those tusks.
Bring the water on. Lots of creatures of the land depending on the elephant.

Elephants in a family. Tusks are for defense, not for mans' vanity.
Every piece of ivory that you buy pulls their teeth, makes em die!

Elephants, walk on tipytoe Gentle and magnificent, mighty when they bellow.
Silently they go their way listening for friends far away.

Face of joviality, cheeks you wannna hug. Each such personality, stifled without love.
Here's a creature who's mighty glad for a place like earth to stomp its pad.

Snakeskin Shoes by Gerontius

The Loneliest Place by Davy Vance

A track from 1st album 'Flying Solo'



LYRICS

Just sitting here imagining
Thinking on things we've said
Sitting here feeling everything
Yet hitting no nails on the head

It's hard to tell what you are thinking
'Cos I can't see your face
I can feel my heart sinking
Being almost home is the loneliest place

I may as well read your teacup
I may as well write another song
All of our conversations
Make it up as we go along

I'm a little drunk and belligerently kind
My spirit's on the wrack
I'm not sure what I will find
'Cos I getting nothing back

These days we speak a different language
And I'd rather run a mile
Than be the source of your anger
And the coldness of your smile.

Rise Up by @juxtamusic

The first collaboration between Juxta & Grand Space Adventure and still one of Juxta's most popular tracks.

Grand Space Adventure's use of synths helps to build this track up from the beginning allow the tension to rise until JJ's falsetto vocals announce "rise up, show them you won't be suppressed!"



LYRICS

Come on
Take it if you want it
I don't have the energy
It's up to you

Rise up
Show 'em you won't be suppressed
The noise may be relentless
But you're no fool

I can feel the shifting of the sands
I can sense the motion of the lands
Someone said a mountain can't be moved
But I have seen it happen!

Now I see the rising of the sun
History cannot be undone
But a new chapter has begun
The power is ours!

Kayenna by @maurofiligheddu

An ironic rock song about a prisoner

Nyertun - Mindconnection - 05 - Fly by @beats4change

Let your mind soar

Nyertun - Mindconnection: Tunes from 2005-2007 Made with Reason


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

!GIPHY awesome
!BEER !DERANGED !COFFEEA !trdo

Thank you very much Beats 4 Change √ Enjoy some more delights :)
!BEER
!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
!trdo
!bro




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @beats4change for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87