MUSIC FOR STEEM-WEEK 13-Five hundred miles cover by @rajib833

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Hlw everyone..... ✋
Today um going to cover a very popular english song 'Five hundred miles'.One of the most favourite song of mine.Please use your headset or Earphone for better experience.

Lyrics:
If you missed the train I'm on
You will know that I am gone
You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles
A hundred miles, a hundred miles,
A hundred miles, a hundred miles
You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles
Lord, I'm one, Lord, I'm two,
Lord, I'm three, Lord, I'm four
Lord, I'm five hundred miles away from home
Away from home, away from home,
Away from home, away from home
Lord, I'm five hundred miles away from home
Not a shirt on my back
Not a penny to my name
Lord, I can't go back home this ole way
This ole way, this ole way,
This ole way, this ole way,
Lord, I can't go back home this this ole way

Hope you guyz enjoyed it .I would like to thanks my elder brother @tarpan for taking me to the steem . @musicforsteem is a amazing platform for all the musician ❤️

Sort:  

I have not heard that song in a very long time. Nice choice. Well done. What is the instrument I can hear but you are not playing? Another guitar? unusual quality of sound.

In the video i played only rhythm and i played the the lead background of the video .Thank u so much @owasco ❤️

Very good song, great choice, good luck this week, greetings, I really liked it

Very good song, great
Choice, good luck this week, greetings,
I really liked it

                 - jenniferalessio


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

they detected me what? I dont understand :(

It just a bot. Don't worry about it.

Thank u so much @jenniferlessio .Keep me in ur prayers ❤️

Well done... I Know very well about your music sense.. so there is nothing new to say about it bro

Thanks dada ,thanks for ur support ❤️

It was such a nice song dada. You sang so beautifully . Carry on.
❤❤

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank u @sandysparkle ❤️

It's very beautiful music. The composition was great. I wish you a best of luck for the competition.

Thank u so much dada ❤️

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank u so much for ur kind support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70