Music For Steem🎵 - I LOVE THE SIXTIES - NEW CHALLENGE (60s Music)| I Want to Hold Your Hand

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Hello dear singers and music lovers... Here's my entry for Music for Steem - I Love Sixties, I Want to Hold Your Hand from The Beatles.


image.png
Source


"I Want to Hold Your Hand" was recorded on October 17, 1963. the song was a great hit of the year by the English rock band the Beatles. Written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. The song was the first Beatles record to be made using four-track equipment.



I Want to Hold Your Hand

The Beatles


Oh yeah, I'll tell you somethin'
I think you'll understand
When I say that somethin'
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand


Oh please, say to me
You'll let me be your man
And please, say to me
You'll let me hold your hand
Now, let me hold your hand
I want to hold your hand


And when I touch you
I feel happy inside
It's such a feelin' that my love
I can't hide
I can't hide
I can't hide


Yeah, you got that somethin'
I think you'll understand
When I say that somethin'
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand


And when I touch you
I feel happy inside
It's such a feelin' that my love
I can't hide
I can't hide
I can't hide


Yeah, you got that somethin'
I think you'll understand
When I feel that somethin'
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand
I want to hold your hand



Thanks to the bigboss of this community @cryptokannon @booming01 @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator06, @juichi and @steemitblog for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81