You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apoya a la comunidad "Music For Steem " la casa oficial de los músicos de steemit! - The Communities of the Month Support Program

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

I joined Steemit last year. I don't explain how this community support every one from the beginning.
There are singers from different places here. I really love this community. Like every other community, many talented singers share songs in this community. The support is definitely needed for us and for this wonderful community. Music is a positive energy. I am definitely with this opinion @goborockstar.

I remember and I know how you and @ciska have encouraged all of us for so long.

I love this community and I want to see it's success 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88