University | 13-oct-2020 | dairygame#6

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello steemians !

I hope you are doing well. It's my 6th diarygame , so let's Begin

Today I woke up early in the morning as students were called to the university to fill and submit examination form . I woke up at 8 am and took a shower. Then I ate my breakfast , today mom made french toast . It was very delicious and very sweet . Then I started getting ready for us university and also I was waiting for @dabeerahmed as we both decided to go together as he also had to fill the form and submit it . So we left the house for university at 10 AM .

Snapchat-2060924255.jpg

We filled the form very quickly but the submission line was to long ,it almost took 2 hour to submit the form but we somehow managed to do it .@dabeerahmed form was submitted a little earlier than me so he had to wait for me in the play area .

LRM_20201003_114440 (1).jpg

As it was a very hot and dry day . We were very Thirsty so on our way back to home we bought malt drink to refresh ourselves . It was very amazing drink and it truly worth it's price.

Snapchat-1168431147.jpg

As you can see in the picture the malt was chilled and it can kick away the tiredness of any person instantly
We reached home at 5 pm exact and then I slept for like 2 hours and then I woke up ate dinner too early because I hadn't do my lunch .
Today I also heard that a new french fries shop is opened near by our society so I went to buy some fries .

Snapchat-588966560.jpg

As you can see in the picture the fries are mouth watering and in real the fries were just amazing man , no words .after eating fries i did my uni work .




------------ The end---------------

IMG-20201004-WA0021.jpg

That's all folks for today
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator7 thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85