Betterlife - diary game (23-MAY-2021) || GREAT DAY WITH A FRIEND

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum and Hello to everyone!!
*I hope you guys are doing fine as I am so without further ado let's get started.

*So today has been an amazing day and when I say amazing it's something about me being with my friend so, my mother woke me up for breakfast I didn't feel like eating anything heavy so I decided to have some biscuits and tea then I prayed and then I received a message for my online class then I joined the class during the class my friend asked me to come over to her but I wasn't sure because of the heat outside but then I thought why not as it was her birthday a day ago so I quickly got up took shower and then I asked my father to drop me he agreed and then I got ready and I left home and reached at her place.

*It's always good to meet your friends so often and especially when you have very few friends so yes I went there and we talked and talked and talked(THIS CAN'T STOP) then we decided to take pictures as our day is incomplete without picture then we took pictures these are our signature pose I don't why but we always take pictures like these then we had some biscuits cause we were hungry and by the way I'm grateful for her existence.♥️

mir.jpg

us.jpg

us2.jpg

b.jpg

*Then we posted the pictures on social media and then lay down for a while and then her mother asked to order something then we looked at the food panda app and ordered some for everyone and me and my friend wanted fried rice for the dinner then about an hour or maybe less our food came and we ate our food it was good then after some spicy food we were craving for some dessert like chocolate so me and my friend went down and bought some chocolate and I chose dairy milk it's one of my favorite chocolate then we ate it and then we listened to some songs and the best part is she also gave me EIDI.♥️

c.jpg

t.jpg

bb.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

*After that her husband came and we decided to go highway and also to drop me home we went for a long drive and also stopped at this hotel for tea is everything especially when it's from these type of hotel well, finally they dropped me home and then I came back and I took shower and get freshen up and then I sat with my parents then I searched something to watch but I couldn't decide which one to watch but then I thought that I should sleep then I charged my phone and went to my bed.

out.jpg

So, that's my day has been I hope you guys liked just like I did.
See you soon ALLAH HAFIZ♥️
STAY SAFE💕

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

hayeee she's here again ❤️ hahah !

Two Dimple queens ❤️

btw in your first pic i was thinking your finger as a thumb lol as the other hand was on neck it looks like the thumb got replaced by finger :D

 3 years ago 

You know what now I can't stop noticing my hand cause it feels weird and funny and btw thanks for the compliment 🙂❤️

Hahah tm b bologi kesa tharki cr hy 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

HAHAHA 😁

Enjoy your day 😉

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

I think this your best day . Good diary
I like it

 3 years ago 

It is, thank you!

 3 years ago 

Attractive diary game.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I start laughing when I read "Our day is incomplete without taking pictures"
Because this same thing I do always with me Haha

 3 years ago 

I know, right?

 3 years ago 

Be very curious about your food. And have a great day. I hope it will always be good.

 3 years ago 

Yes, thank you

 3 years ago 

I liked your diary game. I think this is your best post. If you will do hard work like this you will be success very soon. So keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Sure thank you

Wow good diary.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

The tikka and fried rice looks so delicious

our day is incomplete without pictures😀

Sure your post goes very well with that line
😅😅😅

Hope you have enjoyed your day really well

 3 years ago 

HAHA THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47