Betterlife - diary game (14-OCTOBER-2021) || Dinner with friend (20% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everyone!!
I hope you guys are fine Alhamdullilah I I fine too just a little busy with university now that I have to go daily but today I had a nice day so let's get started.

I woke up in the morning had my breakfast then I sat with my mom and talked with her about everything and spend some time with her because due to university I don't spend much time with my mama well, after that I went to take a shower then I prayed and got ready while listening some songs and then I called my van to pick me up then I went to university.

1.jpg

2.jpg

I met my friends then we waited for our teacher to come to class well we took our class then we all of our friends went to the canteen and had fun together then me and my friend went to maskan food street to eat something cause it's been so long we haven't been there so we picked a restaurant and went there and ordered a burger fries and sandwich then we took pictures and taking then our food came we had our food which was so delicious then we went back to university and we both called our vans and after sometime they picked us up and then my van dropped me back home. After coming home I changed into my night dress then spend sometime with my family.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Then I watched some Netflix with some biscuits and I was watching friends again cause it always makes me feel happy and now I'm going to bed to sleep so I hope you guys liked it thank you Goodnight Allah hafiz.♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary game is intrested

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Nice content dear sister.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Congrats your post have selected in top picks

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Haha I can totally relate with you here, F.R.I.E.N.D.S is not just a series it’s a therapy session for me ❤️😂

 3 years ago 

Ikr this is the best show. ♥️

 3 years ago 

you look pretty MA!

 3 years ago 

Thank youuu so much ♥️♥️

 3 years ago 

Hi Wardah. It was nice reading your diary and knowing you through it :)

friends again cause it always makes me feel happy

You have said it right! it sure makes us happy even if we watch it 100 times 😍

 3 years ago 

Indeed it and thank youuuuu ♥️♥️

 3 years ago 

Beautiful ladies mA

 3 years ago 

Thank you ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47