Self Improvement Journey - Post 1 | Time Management skill

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I have been reading self-help books for a long time and it changed me positively but still, there's always a room empty for your improvement. I have set some goals I will give a self-help guide that I read daily or whenever I would get some time I will post them. The topic that I am going to discuss today is not that unique one but it is the one that you must know to keep a balance in your life. One of the most important sets of skills that an individual should possess is how to manage your time effectively.

It is one thing that represents your ability to organize and prioritize your daily activities, tasks to get maximum results. When you are able to carry out your responsibilities in the right order and at the correct time it means you are managing your time well.

There are a few basic steps that can be followed in order to manage your time effectively:

  1. Determine your priorities: What is the most important thing that you need to get done today? What are the tasks that need to be completed in order for you to achieve your goals? By determining your priorities, you will be able to better organize and manage your time.
  1. Set deadlines: When do you need to have this task completed by? Giving yourself a timeline for each task will help to ensure that it gets done in a timely manner.
  1. Delegate and schedule: Can someone else help you with this task? Is there something that can be scheduled for another day? delegating and scheduling will help to free up your time so that you can focus on the important things.
  1. Take breaks: It is important to take breaks during the day, especially if you have been working on a task for a while. This will help to refresh your mind and allow you to continue working productively.
  1. Stick to your schedule: When you have created a plan for how you are going to manage your time, it is important to stick to it. This will help to ensure that you are getting the most out of your time.

By following these basic steps, an individual can learn how to effectively manage their time and achieve their goals. By being productive and organized, an individual can improve their quality of life. Hope you are managing your life if not then follow the mentioned steps.

Thank you for reading <3
vvarishayy

Sort:  

I really enjoyed reading your post. The way you use time is very high. I will definitely follow it. The way you describe it is very effective.Usually people are anxious to manage their time properly.But you have explained the easy way out.Some people are under a lot of pressure because of their work.Due to which they often do not get the work done properly.And then mistakes happen.But this method will be much easier to follow.We hope you'll guide more people like us.

 3 years ago 

What a depth in you blog dear 👍👍
The most likely step to me is "The deadline set for your task and would be complete with in time .💯💯" Very important step in seld improvement journey .keep writing such a beautiful content ☺️☺️
Waiting for part 2 😘😘

 3 years ago 

Thank you. You are already doing things all in time. Do you follow these or something else? I would like to know how you manage your time?

Informative post and I agree with you .. You have to take a break because I think when we are constantly doing something we get bored after a while then we must have to take break in the journey of self improvement....And punctuality is a new teaching to me that whatever you are working on you have to set a limit and complete the work within the stipulated time....Thank you for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, exactly the humans work only on deadlines. Thank you for reading.

Greetings ! @vvarishayy
have a good day with friends.

 3 years ago 

Have a good day

:)

 3 years ago 

You write a wonderful thing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you <3

 3 years ago 

Very well written MashaAllah. I really need this journey. Surely I will follow this journey. @vvarishayy I think you remember time management is a problem for me. I had shared with you earlier. When I saw this post. I was thinking in myself that this blog is written specially for me. Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

It is the problem of everyone. We humans don't do things until it's urgent. hope you would like the upcoming ones too. Thank you for reading.

 3 years ago 

Ofcourse 😊

 3 years ago 

mashAllah you wrote very well. I practice almost all these points myself, would like to add in giving breaks to yourself that whenever I feel down I wear my favorite clothes, put on perfume and light make up, it helps me a lot in raising my spirits.

 3 years ago 

Assertive you are right. When I feel down I put on red lipstick. Thank you for reading.

Btw I checked your blog it's good and something that needs to be get promoted. I am currently planning to learn SEO blogging. I will share mine too after creating some good content.

 3 years ago 

All the best dear, will look forward to it

Aslam-0-Alikum sister i hope your good. I need your help i did my achievement 5 post 8 days ago but it is still in pending. Once its expired i will do it again but it is still in pending please see my achivement post and verify it for me so i will be very thankful to you for this act of kindness ...

 3 years ago 

Walaikumsalam
Sure I'll verify your post but if in case your post get expired without voting or verification, we give the alternative votes of that Achievement to other post of yours.

good write-up

 3 years ago 

Thank you Alendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48