BOOK REVIEW 1 - COMPOUND EFFECT BY DARREN HARDY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

As I said before about writing a series of reviews on all the books I have. I am starting writing with the book Compound Effect. Before moving forward I will say YOU MUST READ IT even if you don't read nonfictional type books or find it difficult to understand or follow. It's a short book not too long but has a long effect and if you start following the instructions written on it. You would see a tremendous change in your life.


image.png
source


The Compound Effect is a non-fiction self-help book by author Darren Hardy. It was originally published on February 1, 2010, by Success Media. It has also been called "the long-awaited follow-up to The Motivation Manifesto."

Compound effect written by Dareen Hardy is one of my favorite books because of the aspect on how it helps me to understand your past and present life. Every time I read the book it makes me think of my life in comparison with his character...I also like how he put down some poem short lines which express our emotions deeper than words. I like how Dareen Hardy wrote this book because you get deeper into your heart that it's what's hidden inside.

It's a great book to read.

The Compound Effect is about the effects of small choices on your life. Hardy explains that making decisions towards being healthy, wealthy, happy, and wise are all part of the compound effect. He writes that one must resist temptation by avoiding distractions with things such as television so you can apply yourself to achieving what matters most in life. Hardy also uses various examples from his own life experiences including how he lost 30 pounds, saved $30,000, and quit smoking using the principles mentioned in the book. It has sold over 250,000 copies and has been translated into 14 languages since its publication date. The Compound Effect was re-released as a revised version 1st 2016 called "The New Compound Effect."

image.png
source

I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a step-by-step guide on how to create better habits and achieve their goals. Hardy does an excellent job of providing real-world must-reads and explanations on how the compound effect works. This book is a must read for anyone looking to make a change in their life.

The Compound Effect is a great book that talks about how small choices made every day can have a lasting impact on our lives. It was very motivating and inspiring, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their life in any way. I really liked how the author used personal stories to illustrate his points, and I found the entire book to be very easy to understand and follow.

Share with me your thoughts if you have read the book already.
With Best Regards :)

Sort:  

is this book available online?

 3 years ago 

I don't think so; you can get a hard copy from any website or Facebook page for a reasonable price.

okay I will check and thanks a lot for guiding me 2nd time 🤭

 3 years ago 

Yes you can get it online.

Try https://www.pdfdrive.com/

This website is amazing. You can search a book download it and preview too.

@seapearl @sheham-sh

@vvarishayy Thank you so much. Stay blessed 💖

 3 years ago 

Great, a friend also recommended this book to me, and I want to read it soon.

 3 years ago 

Sure, you would surely like it

This book is a must read for anyone looking to make a change in their life.

Hmm... I will make sure to read this book. Well ...if talk about a change in life then I have also a book in my recommendation list.(universal book❤️😊)

 3 years ago 

Ahan ♥️

Thank You for your recommendation to such a nice writing. indeed a good book.

 3 years ago 

Yeah. Read it it's simple and easy to follow

 3 years ago 

Nice book review sister.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Most welcome pretty sister.

how to create better habits and achieve their goals.

I really like this line and this line will be impressed me to for read this book. And i will be try to read this book thank you so much for your review of this book.

 3 years ago 

Sure 😊

Your style of writing and your work is always excellent. Nice Review Respected sister.

 3 years ago 

I am not a big fan of reading but after going through your review I really wanna give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62