You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game-Better Life 10- May 2022- Field Work and Horizontal Drilling|| Club100

So sorry to hear that you were not feeling fine all these while, i hope you revover very soon.

And thank you for sharing your activities about the construction. Without a final tourch it already look nice, i will like to see the finishing later😊.

And i havent forgot my promise of showing you the children's day in My Country which is coming up on the 27th May.

Sort:  

I think I feel better today :) Thank you for your good wishes.

I will continue to share the work done in the field on a daily basis as much as I can :)

May 27 is almost there, I am waiting for your article :)

I'm glad you are.

And Sure, 27 is by the corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29