Dairy game || better life|| whole of my day by @tahir2

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220507_143533.jpg

Hy Guys

I hope that all the friends will be well and will be doing a good job in this community .As you know life without friends is incomplete and so are our friends make our lives happy and my friends are the most important friends to me.
As you know I share all the activities of my daily life in front of you and I am still writing your post with an activity that is very important to us because I also write about a game. To be healthy in our lives game are important
.

Morning Scene

IMG_20210529_085732.jpg

Morning walk is very important for us that a fresh air who is guaranteed respectful advice is like healthy life. Morning time I went to share with my friends when we will get there we will see the morning sun Take a picture of it and in the same way I am sharing it in front of you. It looks like a very nice logo for us and a very nice picture for us.

Afternoon

IMG_20210805_062348.jpg

Then I met my friends and then I shared with my friends some pictorial story that I am sharing with you and so I spent in the shadow of the moon tree .

Some click

Some photography by me.

IMG_20220506_151949.jpg

Visit a babar shop In night

By the way I wanted to chur hair during the day but I had work and because of that I was free in the evening and after that I went to the barber shop after dinner and when I saw people there were watching a movie and Were busy with their work.
IMG_20210512_183617.jpg

I asked him if he could do my cutting. He said that's why we are sitting, so you sit on this seat and we shall be cutting .By the way, shops close quickly due to lockdown, but this is an app, so it just opened because it is not closed.
Then I sat at the gate and I did the cutting and I did the good cutting as my favorite and then I pulled the pitcher and the people who were busy with their work which is shown below.
Everyone was cutting in their work and then my number came . I was happy Because now I have the opportunity to connect with my friends and then I feel good because after many days out I talked to my friend and met him

After finishing the barber shop, I left for my home. This is a little bit of what I did on Barber shop.

Dinner

923358237105_status_ffba4d9f1c274a518ef717d932824d1c.jpg

Then I came back home and I ate and sat down with my family to sleep and after talking to my family I shared my work with my brother and then I Went to the room where I intended to sleep and I fell asleep

This is my little activity with friends.

User@tahir2
smartphoneOppo
locationChorasta Mian Khan
DateMay 7 - 2022

I hope that you like it

Regard by

@tahir2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words501
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments1
 2 years ago 

It's mean that my post are selected for Upvote or not...??

 2 years ago 

How we can check that we are in club500.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91