Weekly Engagement || week #18 || Write About Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you invest in a Currency?||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemain!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives like me. I'm excited again to be a part of this wonderful weeklyengagement contest organized by @steemit-pak that is role of steemit in your life and when should you invest in a currency?

2021_04_16_19_36_42_969.jpg


steemit:

Like other social media websites, Steemit is a web site free for all who can write content, post their photographs and wants to share their experiences and every thing and the steemit will paid them on their content. So everyone can earn here easily. It is basically a blockchain.

So we can say that steemit is a blogging and social media website which is blockedchain based. They reward their users with money in term of cryptocurrency steem. Any one can write here and can get rewards that may be author reward and also get curation reward. This platform is transparent that means all transactions within the blockchain or to out from the platform are open for every one to check all of them. The reward that we earn from this platform is deposited in our wallet.


when and why I joined steemit :


My journey at steemit is not very long. I joined this wonderful platform at 21 January 2021. [My achievement #1] (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@suboohi/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post) I joined steemit by the forced of my daughter @vvarishayy. As I was very mentally depressed due to some medical issues (that I'm still facing since almost one year) and spent most of the leisure time to play games, video clips etc so she said use this platform get pleasure as well as money. First I refused but after some time I had developed some interest So I started to write content here and become part of this wonderful blockedchain.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSP3NqRFLZSnGUuUT3zLPWSi4F13s2PjpSzBhHaGLFtVDr9ATymNAkvxAqsN9duMX1XyUFfhqx.png


Role of steemit in my life:


Many people that are connected to this platform are getting benefits of it. For me it's a blessing.

Now steemit become a part of my life just in 84days and it effects me in many good ways, I'm going to share one by one.


improved my mental health :


As I give you the reason why I'm at steemit. After joining the steemit my mental health improved, as my mind diverted to the content writing, taking part in contest etc. These activities made my mind active.

#steemitpakistan organized contest the whole week which engaging me whole week. New ideas come in mind and feel creativity in my self, So I feel mentally better than before steemit.

There are many social websites in which many people are engaged, some of them are making money from them while majority of them just wasted their time. But at steemit the time you spend will reward you in term of money. Means you're not wasting your time, you are earning money.


through steemit earning started my small business :


Basically I'm a home maker and I have great responsibilities of my family but I wanted to do something other than these responsibilities. The earning that I get from steemit, is utilized to run my small business of boutique . To run any business you must have some capital. So the earnings from steemit are used as in put for the boutique.

Actually I started it before steemit but for sending one consingment you need at least 1.5lacs and due to less resources I stopped it but now I'm earning from steemit and utilizing them for growing business independently without taking help from any one and it feel me like a strong and independent .


feel me like independent :


No one can deny the importance of money, as we earn money from there so it make me like free to do any thing. By the grace of Allah my husband fulfilled all responsibilities of me and my family, so he did not want that I do some job so I feel bounded my self. But money from steemit is in my pocket, and I'm doing many things that I wanted to do and all this happened just because of this wonderful platform . Truly steemit made me independent, brave and strong .

improved my writing skills :


I'm new at this platform but I'm noticing that I have improved my writing skills. In the beginning I could not find the words to express my feelings but now I can write easily, I'm learning and it will be more improved by the passage of time. Whenever you start any creative thing, it's actually polished your skills your hard work will make you shine like a star. And I hope many skills will be polished from my side too.

started to look world in different ways :


After joining steemit, I have started to look every thing in different ways. Many things are handled in different manner. My vision is change so practically many works that I can't think to do, can easily finished successfully. It's really improve many qualities in my self. And I really like this version of my self. When ever change occurs in positive manner the result are always in term of success.

Now I want to invite you all to join this amazing platform and get benefits from this, which are not only money but many more.
And personally I want to grow more on this platform to get more benefits and good place in this platform. I'm doing work hard, now I have nothing but I know hard work will never reuin, so InshaAllah one day I will get much more from this platform.


What is cryptocurrency :


It is not a physical currency or coin, it's a digital currency that is deposited in your digital wallet . It's trading is online. You can buy or sell cryptocurrency through your credit cards. Some cases you can get it by a process that is termed as mining. There are many trading exchanges are present in market for trading of cryptocurrency.

When should we invest in a currency :


I'm not an investor but through cryptoacademy I get little bit knowledge about trading of crypto currencies in exchange so I'm giving you some points according to my knowledge.
  • Before start investment in currency one should know about the trading strategy or trends of market that is uptrend or downtrend.

  • Then you have to decide the way how you going to invest or through which company you are going to start trading.

  • Once you’ve determined the way to trade, you decide whether or not to buy for or sell the currency .

  • The trade fee may also affect that decision.
    If you’re shopping for a pairing, you assume the bottom forex will move up in fee.
    If you’re promoting a pairing, you’re promoting the bottom forex and shopping for the quote forex. You’re additionally hoping the bottom forex’s fee will drop so that you should purchase it again at a less expensive price.

In my opinion :

In market there is always a risk of volatility so if you are new so you have to be keen observer and have more patience. If you want to do investment for long time period then you should invest when the market is at downtrend, invest that time and keep an eye on market and when market raises get profit from your investment.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewwtTSFNrFAUb6JhGWcquCypjEPBdqMbUGzW4j4VvW63umsS3mNxynsKUbijcYHMwXijgqC4cTQjF1pvJ...uruXeV8Jbtkjc1UshzfYXpBjbZYEHEjQChMdFpgidSA2HvdcTTmUYzZiRjHpiaaqHt2Rou1eSsTQa5xVkcVSuy9G3oc11GsMUAAbjERTqAFJQdsuC8uYdrL6G5.gif

Hope you like it.

Mentioning respected @steemit-pak @rashid001, @haidermehdi for their support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85