Summer Photography challenge ||participate@sualeha||on 5th July 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!
I hope all of you having good life 💖💖. Today I am again participate in photography challenge I am not a photographer but I love took beautiful click on my mobile camera .it's a summer photography pic in contest I share my own clicked pic .Last week I went to market at afternoon on the way it was ☀️☀️ sunny day .I saw a mosque in garden it's look very marvelous I just stopped and took the picture . Have a look
IMG-20210705-WA0022.jpg

It's real Sunny picture any kind of no editing on pic Such a beautiful mosque .

This picture clicked by me my Realme hot10 mobile phone at Gulshan-Iqbal Karachi .no edit pic . I hope you like My pic Achievement post link given below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha
Regards,
@sualeha
See you soon bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85