||Ice cream photography Contest||my participation on 29- june -2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends!
I hope all of you good and happy .Today I again participate in the new week contest organized by steemit pakistan .In summers i think every one like to eat ice cream , I like pine apple flavor, chocolate flavor also , have a look for my pic that captured
at tonight .

2021_06_29_08_54_28_713.jpg
Its a homemade ice cream prepared by me specially made for the contest i am not a photographer but i try to click best view of the object .
Thanks and continue these type of health competition in community 😋😋😊😊

camera detail

I captured that's picture from my cell phone Real me hot 9 . nothing edited the picture only fram the picture.

Location

At my sweet home 🏠🏠
I hope you like my picture,my Achievement post 1 Linked here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha
Thanks for reading my post take care bye see you soon 🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00