Giving up On Beneficiaries for the sake of #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


image.png

Hello everyone, this is @Steemit-pak. The Country curation account for all Pakistanis!

We pray and hope that you all are doing great in your life and having an excellent time here on this amazing platform.

With some new announcements, there always come some rules and regulations and we are also here to specify some short yet important points! Go ahead and read them with sheer focus!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

  • With the announcement of club 5050 tag, The Steemit Pakistan team is now glad to tell you that all the best picks will only comprise of members who are verified club5050 members!

  • For this purpose, we have started new labeling system. So if you haven't got the Club5050⭐ label yet and you are a club5050 member; please drop here with a nice comment.

  • For all verified members, we are now giving up on beneficiaries to steemit-pak as one of the main purpose of getting beneficiaries(Power-up) can now be achieved through club5050 powerup! So if you want, you are allowed to not set beneficiaries to steemit-pak while you are a club5050 member.

  • Another purpose to go for this is to make sure that the club5050 members can powerup more steem and also help them to grow their account sp too⭐

This applies from 24th of October, 2021 till any further announcement in this regard!

  • If you still want to set them, this shows your loyalty and commitment towards the growth of Community account⭐⭐

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

We hope this post to be precise yet informative. If you still have any queries, we are always here to answer your questions!

#club5050!

Steem to the Moon⭐

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Yours truly,
@Steemit-Pak.
Steem On!

Sort:  

Salaam respected sir!
I was a little busy in my daily routine. I could not read any of the notices given by you. I am sorry for that. Yes, I posted a few days ago but I was not given any vote. SP increased and you can see. Thank you very much for making me a part of @club5050
If anyone has a problem with my work, please guide me

 3 years ago (edited)

#club5050 is a great supporting program. I fully understand it and I have taken part in it.

I am registered in #club5050 but you have not labeled on my name.

@ammarakbar

 3 years ago 

Hello @steemit-pak plz registered me club5050 today me power up and few day me more power up and me total power up is 65.800 plz change my lable
@haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Thank you for promoting club5050, this shows steemit Pak team is putting its members first.

I have powered up 100% of my transfers of SBD. Would be nice to get the label. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

We can still spot 63 steem and 4sbd in your wallet, how can you call this a 100% powerup?⭐

 3 years ago 

Hi, I had put up a steam put up an order for 4.8 SBD and did not realize it had been fulfilled since the price I set was too high at the time. But now that I have seen that, I have powered up 76.9% of that. In total I have transferred 86.401 Steem from SBD and powered up 83.32% of that. Remaining are 4.8 SBD in my account are currently on the market now, and I will also be powering up some of that.

I am so sorry that I did not notice my order had went through and still commented.

 3 years ago 

i have made several powerups in last 7 days, yet i have not been given recognition of #club5050.

 3 years ago 

Hope you are happy to get the label now⭐
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemit-pak. I am honored!!!

 3 years ago 

Hello, I powered up half of my SBD 6 days ago, and I will do it again tomorrow with the 5 SBG I currently have, can I have the label?

Steemit-pak is a supporting community for me from the beginning of my journey, i feel glad when community grow because it is only for our welfare, I'm also a club5050 member, thanks for always updating us.

 3 years ago 

Woww! Totally appreciate your step!😊

 3 years ago 

Sir I power up nearly 142 steems last days but not get lable sir plz lable me . #club5050 😇

 3 years ago 

Sir, this week I have participated in #Club5050. I split the total stem of my wallet into two. Fifty percent I put in my power steam. But still I did not get the label of #Club5050. You can check out my post.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@saleem456/6kdblo-or-or-50-of-my-weekly-earnings-power-up-join-to-5050club-or-or

And I will continue to add fifty percent of my rewards to #club5050 in the same way, God willing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27