The Diary Game- 21 March 2021- Surprise from an old friend.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community!
Hope you all are fine.This is my first diary game post.I hope you will not get bored.so lets start.

It was 22nd march,I woke up at 7am took shower,had breakfast and left for the university.As it is my final semester in University so schedule is very hectic,our mid report and presentation submission was due on 22nd march but we were not very stressed because we had done our report and presentation so first we went to our co supervisor she approved our work and reffered us to our supervisor for the final review so we went to his office and as always he was not there so we waited for more than 2 hours.

Snapchat-1519853861.jpg

Finaly he arrived he started to review our work and surprisingly he did not like our work and highlighted almost 70% of our work in report for the change.we only had few hours for the changes so we were very much depressed but fortunately date got extended for 2 more days so now we got time for the changes.In the mean while one of my very old and close friend from Bahawalpur called me and told that he has crossed bahria town in his way to karachi.I was surprised and really happy because he appeared out of no where.
Now on one side there was friend coming I had to welcome him and on the other side there was huge pile of work and I had to choose one.so I requested my group members to do the changes in report and I left for my home.I welcomed my friend.It was around 4pm so we went to Farhan biryani for the lunch and had an amazing experience there Biryani was just next level.

Snapchat-921343874.jpg

we came back home took some rest as he travelled for almost 12 hours.Around 9pm I took him to lucky one mall and visited and had dinner there and around 11 pm we came back.

20210313_184522.jpg

Then we had some chit chat after that we watched a movie.

Snapchat-1912810337.jpg

Then went to bed at around 4 am in the morning.we had very much fun and it was the most memorable day.First our work got rejected then the surprise visit and then fun from 4pm to 4am.

I hope you all have enjoyed my post .I will try to share my experience regularly.
Thank you.

Special mentions

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You always feel good after meeting and old friend and that happiness is different

Indeed.

 3 years ago 

An old friend is definitely the cure for a stressful day.

Absolutely.

 3 years ago 

Gettogather with old friend is always a treat.
Hope you get good marks in future for your work :)

Indeed and hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20