Betterlife The Diary Game| Guiding Sis about steemit and enjoy with kidz |13-09-2021 by @shama26 | 20% Payout to steemit-Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hiiiii Beautiful and pleasant community's members .

I'm going to post diary after many days, a bit more busy with job related stuff its like too much burdensome.
But I'm super excited to share my routine again,
I'm hoping you're well and perfect in your lives.

IMG_20210913_221319.jpg

Morning

Today i woke up at 5 am and offered fajar prayers, today morning is just like winter morning 😋 Then i cooked breakfast for ami abu actually they are used to take breakfast before 8am , but we took it later when all kids and their moms wake-up.by the blessings of Allah almighty Mosamm got well and fresh Nowadays.

923400693782_status_0a0b6b6eaecc4045a9854c9c95d99f14.jpg
Then me get ready for office, its simple basics daily routine i followed for myself 😍

IMG-20210913-WA0027.jpg

Then me and my sister @simich left home for police station, she's posted as VSO, its about supporting victims mentally and emotionally.

Snapchat-384592916.jpg

Afternoon

After doing some necessary work, im afternoon, spend sometime with sis and other ladies staff ., Simi's office room is under construction. We goes there sit a while. Here is no fan and electricity connection yet. she is sitting in our office for now, i said to her just pay ren, and start your work from our office for months in our full clean and chill office 😋🤣 until her office get properly maintained

IMG-20210913-WA0028.jpg

Guide my Elder sis about steemit

Then about 3 pm we came back to home, took rest a while then me and @salmashraf guide and educate our elder sister about steemit she showed great interest in it, she is a great learner get all about steemit.

IMG-20210913-WA0070.jpg

She joined this amazing plateform and get first ever interaction with this wonderful plateform. She's Mom of 4 kids, its hard for her but she's too much motivated and she also loves to write. I am hopeful she will share about cooking and dressing styling.

IMG-20210913-WA0046.jpg

After getting free from accomplishing her activities related account creation to post verification post, i felt tired 😴 ordered pineapple juices 🍍 its very refreshing drink,.This juiceis extracts of pineapple and its compounds have been linked to many health benefits, including aiding digestion, boosting immunity.
As weather is very charming and beautiful here so its perfect to cheer with awesome Mosamm 😍

IMG_20210913_222617.jpg

Kids party

So for today i have no any specific routine but have to spend time with kids, they came to our home(their nano home 🏡 ) they really excited, am used to spend my most of time with them instead to sit with their moms and listen their bari barii btain 😂😂🤣
They are mine type buddies, we ate,enjoy, laughing and dancing is favriourt activity they do, believe me spend time with kids is a blessing and its never gonna to be bounded or bord.

IMG_20210913_213801.jpg

Night

I am just free, my phone notification bell rings, its from fiverr a client reach me, she share her requirements but i don't met all her requirements, As honest person i refuse her, its my first priority never ever be oversmart be honest with yourself and your work. I thought she would hire anyone else but she liked my portfolio so she alter her mind and change her requirements and finally hire me for her project that's about animated slides video.

As in SIZ I'm posting this course you can check it out.
Snapchat-795859401.jpg

So its all about today, lil bit constructive day but today i can't join google meet about Amz . Hopeful for tomorrow InshAllah deliver my best.

Thank you For reading my routine, hoping you will like it, 😋😊

So for today its over, well you beautiful people take care yourself.

Be-Creative (1).jpg

My verification post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary ..

Thank you 😊

Hi, @shama26,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

😊😊😊

Very nice 😊 your way of representing your daily routine and no doubt you are heart ❤️ of our family.Allah bless you more.Ameen Suma Ameen

Wow 😍 what a great representative name you assigned me. 😋😋
Thank you 😍

Welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 

You had a great day and you write a interesting diary game

Yeah its my daily routine whenever kids join it becomes more interesting....

 3 years ago 

You wrote wonderful the whole day routine ☺️☺️

Thanks dear friend 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Attractive Diary ... gOOD GILR, keep doing things well and perfect. God bless you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70