The dairy game 25 /9/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful May Allaah protect you from every haraam act. May Allaah grant you the power to speak the truth and protect you from lying. May Allaah protect you from obedience to your parents. May Allaah remove all your difficulties and worries. May Allah Almighty make you a servant. May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to serve your parents. May Allah Almighty protect you from every disease and may Allah Almighty grant you good health because health is a blessing of Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty make every destination easy for you. May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to help the poor and may Allah Almighty grant you success and prosperity at every turn and may Allah Almighty bless you.

After getting up early in the morning and doing the first light exercise, I washed my hands and I said, "Son, breakfast is ready. Have breakfast. After breakfast, I listen to the news on TV and then go to my home service shop." Opened first cleaned two ears and then I sat at my shop for 2 3 hours. After closing the shop I cut the grass for my animals from outside and rested a little at home and then fed my animals and then Then I washed my hands and face. My mother said, "Son, lunch is ready. Come and eat." After eating, I brought some beautiful and broad-leaved flowers for my house. When I finished, it was time for Zuhr prayers. I took a shower and prayed Zuhr prayers and then came back home. I came home and rested for a while and my mother said, "Son, tea is ready. After drinking tea, I watched TV for a while and then it was time for Asr prayers. He offered Asr prayers. Let's go to play volleyball. It will be evening. When John came home, it was very dark. I washed my face and my mother said, "Son, dinner is ready. Come and eat." When the drama ended, it was time for Isha prayers. I offered Isha prayers and then came back home to get ready for bed and then I slept comfortably on my bed.
IMG_1632507010984.jpg

IMG_20210921_170455_555.jpg

IMG_20210921_170449_641.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work shahrukhsalar

Set beneficiary to Steemit Pak for better support ⭐I visited your profile you are not setting it. We consider those posts who set beneficiaries. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72