The dairy game 24/9/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate. May Allaah protect you from every haraam act. May Allaah grant you the power to speak the truth and protect you from lying. May Allaah protect you from obedience to your parents. May Allaah remove all your difficulties and worries. May Allah Almighty make you a servant. May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to serve your parents. May Allah Almighty protect you from every disease and may Allah Almighty grant you good health because health is a blessing of Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty make every destination easy for you. May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to help the poor and may Allah Almighty grant you success and prosperity at every turn and may Allah Almighty bless you.

After getting up early in the morning and doing the first light exercise, I washed my face and my mother said, "Son, breakfast is ready. Have breakfast. After breakfast, I listened to the news on TV and then my tent service." I opened the shop, first cleaned the two ears and then I sat at my shop for 2 3 hours. After closing the shop, I cut the grass for my animals from outside and returned home. I rested a bit and then I fed my animals. Dala and then a friend called me and said that I have to go to Mianwali today. We went to Mianwali and submitted the papers in his office. When we were returning home, the gate was closed. There was a lot of people inside the train. Five or ten minutes later the train gate opened and when we were coming back we saw a flower garden and then we went inside and there were beautiful flowers. I went there for a while to freshen up and then came back home. When I came back home, the call for Friday prayers was going on. I prepared for Friday and then prayed. I paid on Friday and then came back home. Later, I said, "Son, come and have some tea. Drink some tea. After drinking tea, I rested for a while. Then I got a call from a friend." He said, "Let's go play volleyball. It will be evening when I play volleyball. When I got home, it was already dark. But when I saw the drama, when the drama ended, it was time for the adhan of Isha. I offered the Isha prayer and then I came back home.
![IMG_20210924_105329_124.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20210924_105326_033.jpg

IMG_20210924_105321_352.jpg

IMG_20210924_105225_130.jpg

IMG_20210922_091904_333.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27