Weekly Engagement Contest -Week15 || My Favorite Sibling - By @salmanwains

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alikum & Hello to fellow Steemians. This is Suleman Asghar Wains Punjab Police Officer of PSCA. I hope that you all are fine & doing great. 

Today, I'm here to participate in the Favorite Sibling contest or Weekly Engagement contest started by @steemit-Pak.

MY Favorite Sibling

I have 4 #siblings and All are my favorites. Although, Due to studies & Job I didn't spent much time with them but still I love them a lot. I cannot differentiate between them by saying that I love that specific sibling more than other.

But here, I would just love to write about my younger #brother Ahtisham as he is little bit more connected to me than others via #socialmedia. And that's why I would call him my Favorite Sibling.

Ahtisham.jpg

Ahtisham recently did his inter in Commerce and preparing to go #UK for higher studies. But unfortunately, due to the #COVID19 pandemic he is not going anywhere right now.

As I'm living away from home in #lahore due to my Job in the Control room of Punjab Police so we mostly talk on #whatsapp and recently I'm motivating him to join #steemit as he is social media enthusiastic and also got great writing skills.

Whatsapp 1.jpg

He recently passed his #ilets #exam by taking 6.5 bands overall. But right now, he is at home and spending his time watching videos of #sunnyali who has started #extremecommerce in Pakistan.

Extreme Commerce or EC portal has more than 100+ skills but Ahtisham is trying to learn about #amazon only as this is a billion dollar industry and according to Sunny Ali "One can make easily $1000 to $2000 by just handling the Amazon accounts of other people".

I'm guiding Ahtisham as much as I can. Because I see lot of Potential in him and I know he will definitely do something big one day In shaa ALLAH.

Family function.jpg

Whenever I go home or whenever we have any type of family gettogether, Ahtisham and me sit at one side and started talking hours. This make us feel happy and fresh. And last but not least, Ahtisham always gets motivated by talking to me (He said this to me many times). Best of luck and best wishes for my younger brother Ahtisham.

May GOD give him success in life.

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemit-pak
@booming01
@booming02
@trafalgar
@cryptokannon

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @salmanwains
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE by reading my Achievement 1 Task


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope your efforts for guiding others will pay off one day .

 3 years ago 

I'm just trying my best to help them.
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice to see u guiding people. U did great job good luck for your future ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Great to read. First of all, you both look good. In the same dress, God save everyone from Covid. Inshallah, everything will be fine I hope.

Lahore is a beautiful city
May all your prayers be fulfilled for your brother, Get a lot of progress in life Sibling relationship and love will always remain🙂

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @ayeshagul, thee words are mean a lot to me.

Yes, Lahore is a beautiful city with some ancient buildings, you must visit Lahore once in a life :D

Hehehehe 😄I already live in Lahore.

 3 years ago 

lol :D
you said "I hope, Lahore is a beautiful city" :D
That's why I got the idea that you are just hoping about Lahore :D

Sorry I made a mistake writing.

 3 years ago 

It's ok, no problem. I got it.
I appreciate that we all Pakistani steemians are having a strong bonding with each other

Yeah

Well your brother is into good things & utilizing his time in a good manner.
We all know steemit is the best platform & will help him to learn more.
On the other hand EC is also good platform but you have to spend time on it

 3 years ago 

Yes, this is what he is doing right now. Thanks for praising :)

 3 years ago (edited)

may Allah bless him with what he want

God bless you both. Helping others and sharing knowledge will be more effective in both side.

 3 years ago 

Aameen and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34