Better Life | The Diary Game | 2nd December 2021 | 10% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Assalam o alaikum! I hope all of you are doing great and are healthy. I am sorry I was away for some while but I'm back now and I'll try to post often. But for now, I will be sharing my day of 2nd December and this will be my diary post. <( ̄︶ ̄)>

MORNING
I woke up just on time and the weather really doesn't let me get up in the morning as it is so peaceful and chilly. I also reached the university in time and I was feeling really cold and my hands were freezing! But it is also my favourite weather too, so it's all good.
IMG-20211203-WA0048.jpg

Anyways, it was going to be a hectic day as we had classes non-stop till the evening. DSA (Data Structures and Algorithms) class was interesting as we were introduced to a new algo which is named Quicksort, then DLD (Digital Logic Design) was also interesting too, and here is a glimpse of what we were doing.
IMG-20211203-WA0050.jpg

At 11:00 AM, we have a short break of 30 minutes but me and my friends had to go to an event. The event was of GDSC (Google Developer Students Club) and they were going to give us an introduction of what Flutter is and stuff related to it. Now what happened is that two of my friends got to attend it as they were registered and had a ticket to attend it while me and my other friend were shortlisted and didn't get the place. >.< So we just sat for a while and talked, then at 12.20 PM, we had to go for out class of Circuit Theory (CT).

EVENING
We also have a big break at 1 AM and it lasts for a hour, I prayed in the mosque and before that I ate Haleem with my friend, we bought it from a food stall of another big event which was being conducted in our university.
IMG-20211203-WA0057.jpg
It was quite delicious, at 2.00 AM, we also had another class of Circuit Theory and my friends who attended the event came in the next class. One of those friends won a quiz which was held after the event and got a prize which included some cool stickers! ^_^
IMG-20211203-WA0051.jpg

Then the last class which is the most feared one, Business Communication, we had to give a presentation too in the groups we had made and dang it, it is hard to speak in front of people. After that, we again went to eat something and I got a slice of pizza.^_^

IMG-20211203-WA0052.jpg

We were then just waiting and talking in the garden when a kitten came to us, it was going to each of the students sitting there one by one and when it came to me, I didn't want to let it go as it was so damn fluffy and cute! >.<
Screenshot_20211203-081800.png

NIGHT
We went to our homes then, I took the University buses and when I got off, I got my favourite drink which is Apple Sidra or Big Apple.
IMG_20211202_171427_419.jpg

I reached home and got freshed, after that I prayed. And I was tired and didn't had any energy to study so I played on my computer for a while and then slept after a while. And I forgot to put my mobile on charging and regreted it in the morning. O_o

Well, that was my day of 2nd December. It was fun, I ate a lot of things, I also got to pet an adorable kitten. And I had a great time with my stupid yet funny friends.^_^
Take care everyone and I hope all of you have a great day! Stay blessed and happy!

Link to my Achievement 1: Achievment1
Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good to see you back after 2 weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83