Walking down the memory lane | Favourite Memory of 2021 | #club5050 | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

CYMERA_20211218_050246.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum to all the readers!
How are you all doing?
I am doing great, Alhamdulillah.
This time I am here with my participation post for Weekly Engagement Contest organized by Steemit Pakistan, on the respective topic:


FAVOURITE MEMORY OF 2021

2021 was full of blessings for me, Alhamdulillah. And I am really grateful for that. But if I look back to 2021, the most valuable memory which is closest to my heart is my Medical School Year 1 Result.

I got 3 distinctions (out of 4) in my 1st year of medical school, Alhamdulillah.

CYMERA_20211218_042237.jpg

I underlined distictions with red, to make it more visible to you guys :D

When my exams were near I was so freaking nervous and I used to stress out 24/7.
Because it was my first time appearing in Professional Exams and I had no experinece about it before. Neither did I had any senior guidance. When I got date sheet for exams I panicked a lot about my preparation. I had no idea what would I do in my exams. And I think its obvious with every student who is appearing for the first time in any exam. This exam was so important, it was the base of my medical career.
Anyhow, after getting date sheet, I made my study schedule and studied day and night. I remember my mother used to console me every time when I used to get fed up of study load.
She was the one who was always there to support me and uplift me though that hard time.
I did extreme hard work and my papers went so well, Alhamdulillah. Then after theory exams I had viva and ospe. This also went great, Alhamdulillah.
Now I was done with exams and just had to wait for the results.
Weeks passed by and one day, finally, my result was uploaded on my university's portal.
I was so freaking nervous to open the results. My hands were shaking when I was entering my roll number on search bar.
After entering roll number, the moment I clicked on "search result" my report card appeared on the screen.
And the only word I could read at the very first moment was "DISTINCTION"
My heart was racing at that moment. I literally skipped a heart beat.

I was in a state of extreme happiness to see that I got Distinctions not only in one subject, neither in two subjects, but in THREE SUBJECTS!!!! Out of 4.

I am so thankful to Allah for granting me this success!
All those sleepless nights and stressful days just paid off. My hardwork paid off. ALHAMDULILLAH!

Now it was time to celebrate this success.
My brother brought cake from my favourite bakery.

IMG_20211218_044117.jpg

And due to this incredible result, my father threw a party to all of my close relatives and friends.
Everyone was praising me and that was the happiest and most memorable part of 2021 for me!

This was my success story which is one of the best memories of 2021 for me.
Now stepping into the 2nd year of medical school and hoping for the same success, InshAllah. ❤️

Hope you like my paeticipation.
And I hope the best wins :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ma.Sha.Allah

And In.Sha.Allah you will get more then in 2nd Year❤️

 3 years ago 

Wow. That is a huge achievement. Your parents must have felt proud of you.

All those sleepless nights and stressful days just paid off. My hardwork paid off.

Ma Sha Allah... this is something really appreciable 👏

 3 years ago 

Mash Allah all brilliant result you got 🏆
All the best for your 2nd year of medical school and for good luck for contest👍

 3 years ago 

Amazing result 😍 may Allah give you more success in life Ameen and all exams,😂

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you are a talented one. Surely this is one of the biggest and happier day of your life in that year. Good luck ☺️

Wooww you result is so amazing ❤
Wish you all the best for your 2nd year👍👍

 3 years ago 

Ma Shaa Allah many congratulations to you. This is a great achievement to get 3 distinctions. May in future also you get success all the best for your second year.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak operated by @Aniqamashkoor.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch! ❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations
@ridaaly you nominate at 3rd prize

 3 years ago 

Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47