Betterlife- The Diary Game (11-01-2021)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Hope you all are well. I had a great start to the day. And after the initial tasks and breakfast I left for duty. The weather is still quite cold. And in the morning it is difficult to travel by bike. Arrive at school at 7.30 in the morning. And after signing the attendance register I went to the computer room. School engagements are somewhat less than usual nowadays. Just on the way back from the first shift after a small job I bought some essentials from the market. There I saw a bird.This is what we call Chakur. I photographed it.


IMG_20210111_201053.jpg

And reached home and ate lunch. I was feeling a little unwell. At first I thought I would not go on second shift duty today. Then came the idea that the amount would be deducted from the salary. Then get ready and go to school. Once again, the task of managing the school's YouTube channel has begun. Some videos of old school memorable moments had to be uploaded to the channel.


Video Uploaded By Me

I started editing videos and then uploading similarly after completing the duty time I went to the market on Monday. Bought vegetables from there. I also came back home after buying some other essentials.then I got home,

Time and circumstances never remain the same. Sometimes it goes up and down. And sometimes a person goes through trials. This is also the case with me. There are some reasons why I have been missing for some days.so I spent some time at home and my children were not feeling well, so I went to the nearest hospital to get them checked up by a doctor. And back home we had dinner. I was feeling very tired.
Talked to friends about the community for a while and then went to sleep.

Special Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
And all friends Thanks alot 🌹 for the support ❤️

Regards @rashid001

steemit green line.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes, i agree with you its really hard to travel on bike in this cold weather that too in morning at 7 Am when the coldness of the weather is always at its peak.

For me these school jobs are the most hard one's because you get very little salary for the job you do and they also have very strict rules for teachers and staff in terms of giving holidays to them...

The bird you have captured in actual is much more beautiful than it is looking in the cage it breaks my heart whenever i see these birds in cage..

People have made it a way to earn which is illegal these were born to add more beauty to the nature but unfortunately people have made it their business...

Nowadays going to hospital is also not safe because for getting more money the doctors are declaring a normal person as corona patient i hope all your childrens and family members are healthy now..

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

The bird you have captured in actual is much more beautiful than it is looking in the cage it breaks my heart whenever i see these birds in cage..

People keep in cage This protects these birds from other animals. Because if they are left open, other animals eat them.

hope all your childrens and family members are healthy now..

I went in a small hospital, and now my child are much better than before.

mostly people hunt chakur to eat have you tried eating it yet.?
as a teacher it must be great responsibility on you for arranging functions

 4 years ago (edited)

I have seen that people like to cradle it (chakur)with passion.
And because of the lockdown,
not a single event was held this year at school

#onepercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86