Vintage Photography Contest || #club5050 || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum !!

How are you guys I hope you all are very nice and doing your job well and lovely on this platform. As you all know there is very good quality work in this community and there are also very good and great types of contests. And I have a lot of interest in participating in such contests on different things and I try to participate in every contest so that all kinds of activities can continue.

And that's why I'm going to make an entry for my Vintage photography. I hope you guys like it.

image.png

image.png

NameDetail
CameraGalaxy S6 edge
LenseSimple
CategoryVintage Photography
EditingFilter
LocationHarappa Pakistan
Photographer@ramzanbaow

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Special Thanks To:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


Congratulations!
You have been selected as one of the winner of #vintagephotography contest organized by Steemit Pakistan.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and I am glad to know that my entry in this contest was accepted for you.

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45