Joining #club75 || Powered up 75% steem || 10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak || by @qaisali49

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam. u .alaikum!

Hello and greetings to all steemiteans and my community friends. I'm very excited because I am going to post in which I am going to join #club75 by powering up 75% of my steem. This is my first post regarding #club75. I want to show my commitment to the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community. Everyone must acknowledge that joining #club75 is a great step for us to cooperate with the community. I am very excited and looking forward to doing more for this community. Every user must follow all the rules of the steemit platform.

image.png

image.png

Converting into steem:

As you can see that in my wallet I have 2.304 SBD and I am going to convert it into steem.

image.png

Here you can see that I have converted all my SBD into steem.

image.png

Here you can see that my steem has increased to 26.951 steem.

image.png

image.png

Powering up :

Now from here on I will begin the process of powering up 75% of my steem.

image.png

Here you can see that I had a total of 26.951 steem, so I powered up 75% of that amount which is 20.951.

image.png

image.png

Cash Out:

Here I have cashed out the remaining steem, fully running by the rules of #club75.

image.png

Which proves that I powered up and I cashed out. You can see my wallet transaction history for proof.

end.png

image.png

At last I want to say thanks to @steemit-pak for always support and motivation. Now I completed my powerup according to #club75. I hope that you all like my post and appreciate me more and more.

Special mentions to :

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
To get their support.

Regards:@qaisali49

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16