Silhouette photography contest. My entry!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone am very exited about this contest considering how I love silhouette photos .

Screenshot_20210623-113525.png

This picture was taken on iPhone 8 in a gloomy weather, I placed the phone at an angle on the floor and put it on timer and after 3 seconds to picture was taken.

The picture was taken when my friend came over to visit and she was about leaving so we took some pics.

My achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nyuywir-frank/achievement-1-by-nyuywirfrank

I have met all rules and regulations of this contest.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's interesting.

Unfortunately, the silhouette photography contest has been ended. You can participate in this week's challenge.

Awwww💔💔 I was looking forward to it..😖. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72