You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 02-10-21 *Recieved a certificate for Acedamic Performance/ Cousin's engagement* {20% to @steemit-pak}

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Ma Sha Allah Congratulations 😍 nail paint color is really nice, you spend a really busy day but full of enjoyment because when your name is announced at the stage its really a place of honor, how's your mother health now?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah you feel so good but also nervous at the same time when your name is announced on stage. I remember when I got the winner prize in my college, I could not go to stage easily. Was feeling like there's no strength left in my legs 😁
She's feeling better Alhamdulillah.

Yes i can understand, Ma Sha Allah Good to know about your mother's health.

 3 years ago 

So kind of you 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47