My Art Sketching | Art Contest | Sketching by @mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam O Alaikum!!
Hello, everyone, I'm mrsfurqan fine here, I hope all of you are also fine before I start my art post writting, I want to say thanks from the core of my heart to @steemit-pak for supporting me so much, I'm taking part from last two weeks and get 2nd and 3rd position in the art contest, I feel really happy and encouraged, so today I'm again here to take part in the contest, today I sketch two cute mice, I hope you will like and don't forget to appreciate.

image.png

link
So here is the sketch, I use a simple pencil and dark black pencil to make this sketch.

Step 1 Sketching

image.png

image.png

Step 2 Outlining

image.png

Final Look

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you will like my work. Thanks, steemit Pakistan for appreciating my work.
Here is my achievement 1 link.
Achievement #1 Verification through Mrsfurqan
RESPECTFULLY MENTION.
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47