#Club5050 || betterlife || diarygame|| 20% to steemit pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Hello Steemians!! How are you all? I hope happy and safe. I am back with another diary game. It was a busy day. Let's get started.

png_20211122_193835_0000.png

Morning

My morning started at 12am with the call of my colleague, who told me to arrive at the destined place before 3 o clock. This was an official meetup with my colleagues. Only 3 hours were left to reach the place. Hence quickly I just got up, took shower, had an egg with a good cup of tea. I waited for my friend to pick me up from my home. She almost arrived at 2:15 pm and we left for the restaurant.

Afternoon
We reached at our destination exactly on time. Still some people were late. So we waited for them. The meeting started at around 3:15 , after which the food was ordered. As I had no proper breakfast , and was starving, so I just filled my belly with a good meal.

IMG-20211119-WA0030.jpg

Evening
My friend dropped me home, I changed my dress, got relaxed and asked my maid to make a cup of tea. Then suddenly I realized that it was 22 nd of November. This day my sister was got married and today it was her marriage anniversary. I jus picked up phone and wished her. My mother and we all had a long video call session. We asked her to come to us, so that we could celebrate the day. But she excused us as my nephew Moosa was having mid term exams, And he had to study for that.

IMG-20211119-WA0016.jpg

To chilled out me and my sister started watching Netflix. While watching Netflix, we felt hungry, we ordered some fast food and enjoyed home made salads and a healthy fruit Chaat.
This is how my day went out. Hope you guys enjoyed reading it.

Thank you
Special thanks to @haidermehdi @hassanabid @salmanwains @vvarishayy @event-horizon for their continuous support and guidance.

My Introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Really appreciative content👍🌸

 3 years ago 

The food looks so tempting 🙈

 3 years ago 

Netflix and chill bwst thing to relax 👌

 3 years ago 

What is that food in the picture it looks good and tempting but I cannot call it hence idk what is it :p

home made salads and a healthy fruit Chaat.

This looks tasty and healthy and sadly KFC doesn't deliver at my place :(

 3 years ago 

That's sage's roasted ice cream. whenever you get a chance to visit , it's a must try!
and KFC was for my younger sis who is not a big fan of healthy food😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46