#Club5050 || Betterlife || Diarygame|| 20% to steemit pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 💙🤍💙

How are you all? I hope you all are happy and safe and enjoying good health. I am back with another diary so let's get started !

Cover.jpeg

Morning

My morning started very early. I woke up at 6 am. I stepped out of the house to go for a walk but it was sooo cold and still so dark then i decided to stay indoors and do yoga instead. I did my morning yoga for almost 40 minutes and as soon as i finished my yoga i had a big cup of hot tea. After sometime i had my breakfast which included omelet and toast. After that i prepare breakfast my younger sister who was getting late for her office. Now i was alone so i decided to get some work done. I worked on my project and had online meeting with my colleagues.

Afternoon

After finishing my work i took shower and got ready as i had to go to parlour for a haircut. I told the hairdresser that how much length i want she cut my hair exactly of that length and i was very happy. Then she told me now she's only going to even-out my hair. And i was fine with that until i realised that while doing that she cut my hair very very short. Khair i held my self together and i didn't shed a single tear.
As you guys would have seen in my previous pictures that my hair are very very long and now you guys can see in below picture how short are they😒

293342a8-18b3-4089-9e5f-85dcc2271f37 2.JPG

Evening

My sister got back home from her office and to cheer me up she took me to Tayto for early dinner.
We ordered her favourite Chicken Parmesan. No matter which so i ever restaurant we go to this is exactly what she orders all the time and no i am not exaggerating it.

A7AB8D5E-3453-4EEE-A5F1-209E4CAC2CD3 2.JPG

After we came back home my sister put on the red notice movie to distract me from my hair cut. After watching it i was in a better mood. Ryan Reynolds, Gal Gadot and Dwayne Johnson performed very well. Now i am off to sleep.
Good night everyone!

Special thanks to @haidermehdi @hassanabid @salmanwains @vvarishayy @event-horizon for their continuous support and guidance.

My Introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As you guys would have seen in my previous pictures that my hair are very very long and now you guys can see in below picture how short are they😒

😂

These short hairs Still suits you. You will get use of this style soon, don't worry.

By the way, try to use hashtag #thediarygame and #pakistan in your diaries.

 3 years ago 

These short hairs Still suits you. You will get use of this style soon, don't worry

Thank you soooo much! my head feels very light though:)

By the way, try to use hashtag #thediarygame and #pakistan in your diaries.

thank you for the correction! i just included them now😀

 3 years ago 

. I stepped out of the house to go for a walk but it was sooo cold and still so dark then i decided to stay indoors and do yoga instead..

I too try to go on walk early morning but this weather feels so lazy.. I just don't wanna come out of my blanket early morning so just perform fajr and get back to sleep 😂

 3 years ago 

yes this weather is very lazy. Moving to get our work done in this weather feels like a constant struggle.

 3 years ago 

Exactly 😒

 3 years ago (edited)

You looking pretty ma Sha Allah ❤️😘...but you know I have also got a haircut last night🤭.. and guess who can do this to me?😅

 3 years ago 

thank you sooo much😘 wah g share pictures on whatsapp so i can see and meri khala se ziada kaam na karya karain 👻

Hahahahha..... Har qisam ka talent hai aap ki khala mein🤣🤩

share pictures on whatsapp

Okay 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46