Better Life with Steem | The Diary Game 16/04/2021 ; Photography Of Pets on The 3rd Day Of Ramadan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you will be fine and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and kind to everyone. Dear fellows i am again here to share my diary post with all of you.


SO LET's START MY DIARY POST


The Diary Game.jpg

As we know that Ramnadan is going on and today it was the 3rd day of Ramadan means to say it was 2nd of Ramadan. As we have to gotten up for the Sehri. My father got up early in the morning and he raised me up to observe fast. But i was lazy and wanted to sleep but suddenly i got up when there were almost 30 minutes to end of the time of the Sehri.

So after waking up i took ablution first of all and then i started observing fast. So the time was remaining but before th ending of the time i had observed fast. I was happy that i had 3rd observe fast.
Now i have a test in my college as my test series of First Half Book is going on and yesterday there was test of English. So i had to prepare myself for the test.

As we know that Steemit Crypto Academy has resumed after a short break and the professors are again giving the task to their students and teaching them about crypto. So before the preparation of my test i decide dto compliete the homework of the professor so i started completing the homework of the professor @imagen about the ICO (Initial Coin Offering). I did not knew about the ICO (Initial Coin Offering) but after learning the lecture of professor Imagen i was able to learn about ICO.

So I started writing the homework post and i did a lot of research for this purpose. It took a lot of time to make that homework post it took almost 4 hours to compl;ete the homework as it needed a lot of research and i had to write about an ongoing or ended ICO. So for this i also had to do research and after research i was able to find an ICO. So after the completeion of my homework i was feeling very tired and due to this reason i was unable to concentrate on my studies at that time, So i took some rest and now i was fresh to learn my college test.

After completing the homework task i visited my village and took some shots to share with you my dear fellows.

photo_2021-04-17_11-18-34.jpg

This is the big fighting rooster. It has won many fights. YOu can see it is standing with its head erect and is again ready to kill you. Such a great rooster. Do you have any rooster just like this. If you have then you can share the picture of your rooster in the comment section.

The next picture is of a dog which is finding you dear steemians and that is also ready to catch you.

photo_2021-04-17_11-18-35.jpg

Really a nice dog. But it is very noble dog of my arae. I am going to reveal a secret to you guys which is that i am very fear of dogs. As this is a noble dog that was why i took its picture and shared with you. But do not forget it can become angry anytime.

If you have your dog at your home or somewhere share the picture of your dog in the comment section as i am keen to see your dog.

photo_2021-04-17_11-18-33.jpg

The beautiful picture of the old tree along with the backward farms. I made this picture by applying a filter. Share your home's most beautiful plant in the comment section.

I love to give English test as i understand it easily. The syllabus was huge but i was thinking to cover it easily. So i started learning prose and heroes. And i was learning them quickly. In no time i learned the questions completely.

Now i went to my father and he came to house to get rest and i was manging the shop. After taking rests my father came to shop and he allowed me to go back home. Now the Iftar time was coming nearer and nearer and like others i was also excited for the Iftar and to pray Allah Almighty as we know Allah accepts our prays at the Iftar time. So i was very happy that i have this chance and i will pray to Allah for the success in the World and in the Hereafter.

So i did iftari and now it was time to offer prayer.So i observed my fast and now i was feeling very tired and laziness was overwhelming me . So i was also unable to eat food. So i took some rest for sometime and now i was feeling better. So i ate food as it was necessary to keep myself fit and healthy.

Now i was free and i opened my laptop and then started visiting my community, checked posts in my community and then i checked even is there any post which contains plagiarism or is there anyone who is doing cross-posting. But i was happy that everyone was doing his best and providing quality content and unique content.

As i have started a verification process in my community and i also verified some users who provided their complete data and information, and many users are providing their information to get verified.

So It was my diary post and it was how my whole day spend with happiness.


Cc:- @haidermehdi, @rashid001


My Introduction

Sort:  

Fantastic Diary Game! Keep it up. With studies too. You are talented. Don't waste your every opportunity.

 3 years ago 

You said that
you are afraid of dogs

I patronized you.

And
Your shots are really cute.
Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16